Results

ESCA 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Phil	Allen	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:51:03	27.015 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Team TMC	1:53:00	26.549 Mph
3	TT Bike	Marc	Townsend	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:54:59	26.091 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	Glandfield	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	1:54:59	26.091 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:55:06	26.064 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male		In-Gear	1:56:01	25.858 Mph
7	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:56:10	25.825 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Rollings	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:56:57	25.652 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:57:04	25.626 Mph
10	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:57:18	25.575 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Davey	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:00:17	24.941 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Hodge	male			2:00:26	24.91 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Pav Bryan	male			2:00:33	24.886 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:01:06	24.773 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:01:26	24.705 Mph
16	TT Bike	Howard	Shaw	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:01:33	24.681 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dan	Henchy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:02:04	24.577 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Moon</u>	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:02:11	24.553 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Gibbons	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:02:47	24.433 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rob	Pelham	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:03:49	24.229 Mph
21	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:03:54	24.213 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Yuriy	Tymchenko	male		Sussex Nomads CC	2:04:37	24.074 Mph
23	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male			2:05:15	23.952 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	2:05:18	23.943 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male		In-Gear	2:05:27	23.914 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male		Medway Velo Club	2:06:01	23.806 Mph
27	TT Bike	Joe	Le Sage	male			2:07:19	23.563 Mph
28	TT Bike	Lizzy	<u>Brama</u>	male	Vet	Brighton Mitre CC	2:07:21	23.557 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lee	Smith	male			2:08:10	23.407 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Wells	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:08:22	23.371 Mph
31	TT Bike	Callum	Middleton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:08:24	23.364 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:09:34	23.154 Mph
33	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	Bashford	male	Vet	East Grinstead CC	2:10:00	23.077 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:11:07	22.88 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Owen	male		Norwood Paragon CC	2:11:39	22.788 Mph
36	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:14:04	22.377 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Stevens	male			2:14:32	22.299 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Hooper	male			2:15:08	22.2 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Old Portlians CC	2:15:19	22.17 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Turner	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:15:40	22.113 Mph
41	TT Bike	Christopher	Boocock	male		Sussex Nomads CC	2:15:50	22.086 Mph
42	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:15:55	22.072 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:16:16	22.016 Mph
44	TT Bike	lan	Newbold	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:17:14	21.861 Mph
45	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male			2:17:36	21.802 Mph
46	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman	male			2:20:30	21.352 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:25:02	20.685 Mph
48	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC	2:26:08	20.529 Mph
49	TT Bike	Michaela	Furlong	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:26:37	20.462 Mph
50	TT Bike	Matthew	Blagg	male			2:29:20	20.089 Mph
51	TT Bike	Tom	Norris	male			2:33:03	19.601 Mph
52	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	2:36:50	19.129 Mph
53	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			2:43:43	18.324 Mph
54	TT Bike	Grant	Pyke	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	3:05:58	16.132 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tindell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Owens	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Cordner	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Josh	Rodgers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Scott	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Stanley	Kennett	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hannay	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Wes	Mechen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Ware	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Eames	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Burgess	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Foster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Wolton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC		

Results For Event: ESCA 50 13/07/2014

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC		