## Results

## South Eastern RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
2	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
3	TT Bike	Marcus	Edwards	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carl	Ferri	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Russel	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Warne	male		Old Portlians CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Elite Cycling	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jonathan	Thomas	male		Epsom CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>O'Gorman</u>	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell	male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alex	Kew	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
14	TT Bike	Hellen	Bullimore	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ulrike	von Saldern	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
16	TT Bike	Oliver	Walker	male		South Eastern RC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Phillips	male	Vet	Old Portlians CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jackie	Dodd	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Royal-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male		Old Portlians CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:26:58	22.249 Mph

## Results For Event: South Eastern RC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Morley	male	Vet	Kingston Phoenix RC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Waller	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:29:46	20.156 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Burgin	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Gray	male		Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Rice	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon	male		Wigmore CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male		VC de Londres		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Packman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Singer	male	Vet	34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Gasson	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Williams	male		Kingston Phoenix RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male		34 Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC		