Results

Rossendale RC 11

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Mark	Haydock	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:18	26.087 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Stott	male	Vet		00:25:37	25.765 Mph
3	TT Bike	Duncan	Park	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:38	25.748 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Team Swift	00:25:43	25.665 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Smedley	male			00:26:28	24.937 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nick	Cooper	male		Rossendale RC	00:26:54	24.536 Mph
7	TT Bike	Damian	Ludlow	male		Rossendale RC	00:27:12	24.265 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Lowe	male	Vet	Lancashire RC	00:27:33	23.957 Mph
9	TT Bike	William	Belcher	male		Clayton Velo	00:27:38	23.885 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Moorhouse	male			00:27:55	23.642 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Duckworth	male			00:28:20	23.294 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Wood	male		Lancashire RC	00:28:46	22.944 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson	male			00:28:54	22.838 Mph
14	TT Bike	Karl	Mason	male			00:28:54	22.838 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Hunt	male		Rossendale RC	00:29:13	22.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Myerscough	male			00:29:23	22.462 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor	male		Rossendale RC	00:29:45	22.185 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Shaw	male			00:29:55	22.062 Mph
19	TT Bike	Craig	Wilson	male			00:30:50	21.406 Mph
20	TT Bike	Roger	Haydock	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:31:05	21.234 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts	male		Garstang Cycling Club	100.31.07	21.211 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Hornsby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Ross	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Randle	Shenton	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joshua	Hunt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greenhalgh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male		Rossendale RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Thomas	male		Rossendale RC		