Results

Barnesbury CC 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	Lane Carl Donaldson Michael Mallen	male	Vet		00:37:28	32.029 Mph
1	TT Bike	James	Anderson Shaun Tyson David Patterson	male			00:37:55	31.649 Mph
1	TT Bike	Nev	Martin Blaine Metcalf Tim Humphries	male			00:39:02	30.743 Mph
1	TT Bike	Mark	Breeze John Cann Neil Baxter	male	Vet	Blumilk.com	00:39:13	30.599 Mph
1	TT Bike	Lee	Mcdermott Jonathan Gavhagan Mark Strang	male		Wansbeck CC	00:39:23	30.47 Mph
1	TT Bike	Neil	Payton Dean Madden Tony Waterston	male		Barnesbury CC	00:39:25	30.444 Mph
1	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild Adam Hogarth Mark Reed	male	Senior	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:39:33	30.342 Mph
1	TT Bike	Keith	Davison Stuart Moffitt Phil Watson	male			00:40:32	29.605 Mph
1	TT Bike	Ken	Thursby Richard Lewis Kevin Sorlie	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:40:47	29.424 Mph
1	TT Bike	Craig	berry Andy mallen Rob Shields	male			00:41:13	29.115 Mph
1	TT Bike	David	Donaldson Brad tooze Stephen Grey	male		Derwentside CC	00:42:11	28.447 Mph
1	TT Bike	Richard	Wills Rob Hogarth Russell Hughes	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:42:12	28.436 Mph
1	TT Bike	Tim	Wylie Martin Bluck Sean Wylie	male			00:42:39	28.136 Mph
1	TT Bike	Robert	Pughe Chris Roberts Robert Scandle	male		Allen Valley Velo	00:43:29	27.597 Mph
1	TT Bike	Gordon	Johnson Steve Clark Thomas Hordon	male		Barnesbury CC	00:43:36	27.523 Mph
1	TT Bike	Peter	Mcewan Phill Hall John Horsey	male			00:43:39	27.492 Mph
1	TT Bike	Christian	Roberts Darryl Manning Craig Bell	male		Allen Valley Velo	00:43:56	27.314 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Angela	Hibbs Althea Carr Caroline Rochester	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:44:09	27.18 Mph
1	TT Bike	Bev	Blakeman Wayne Coates Michael Todd	male		Derwentside CC	00:44:20	27.068 Mph
1	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke Danny Craven Danny Winthorpe	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:44:20	27.068 Mph
1	TT Bike	Adam	Wilson Carl Greaves Mark Atkinson	male		Cramlington CC	00:44:49	26.776 Mph
1	TT Bike	Bryan	Laycock Derek Mcguire Stewart Bremmer	male			00:45:29	26.383 Mph
1	TT Bike	Josh	Craven Joe Tubby Sophie	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:47:44	25.14 Mph
1	TT Bike	Richard	Sill Anabell Sill Lucy Fenwick	male			00:48:15	24.871 Mph
1	TT Bike	Josh	Parker Ian Parker Peter Cobb	male		Gosforth RC	00:48:22	24.811 Mph
1	TT Bike	Leanne	Hayter Marianne Pughe Claire Jackson	male		Allen Valley Velo	00:51:35	23.263 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Dickson Jonathan Kelly Mark Armstrong	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Niven Tom Pattison Stephen Locker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Hodgson Darren Diplock David Cunningham	male		Barnesbury CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hedley	Fletcher Dean Swanson Colin Gardner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Melrose Bob Holywell Alan Holmes	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	bush David Robinson John Warrington	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Thompson Andrew Ratsey Tony Gascoigne	male		Wansbeck CC		