Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:34	27.82 Mph
2	TT Bike	Marc	Colclough	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Kershaw	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Nickless	male		Revolutions Racing	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Griffiths	male	Vet	Ludlow CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Stephen</u>	Biddulph	male	Vet		00:22:58	26.124 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Leek</u>	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Matthews	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
11	TT Bike	Fraser	MacKinnon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		Revolutions Racing	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
13	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
16	TT Bike	William	Campbell	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neil	Pugh	male		VC 10	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mark	Stocks	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
22	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
23	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Revolutions Racing	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
24	TT Bike	Pauline	Hughes	male		Paramount CRT	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Geoff</u>	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
26	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:03	22.181 Mph
27	TT Bike	Anthony	Yates	male		St Helens CRC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
28	TT Bike	Wayne	Pryce	male	Vet		00:27:26	21.871 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Mick</u>	Ward	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:32	21.027 Mph
32	TT Bike	Juliet	Suddaby	male		Paramount CRT	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
33	TT Bike	Melvyn	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
34	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:30:40	19.565 Mph
35	TT Bike	Philip	Johnson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:30:56	19.396 Mph
36	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:33:00	18.181 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:36:13	16.567 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Price	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Mullard- Wilson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kirk	Vickers	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Jones	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Pritchard	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male		Altrincham Ravens CC		