Results

RTTC Closed Circuit National Championship (Juniors)(Antelope RT)(entries close 11/10/18)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Caitlin	Peters	female	Senior	i-Team Cyclists Club	00:27:45	0 Mph
1	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Jarps	male	Senior	Team Bottrill	00:24:10	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Marvelly	female	Senior	Liv AWOL	00:28:41	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Thomas	Day	male	Senior	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:22	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Freya</u>	Richardson	female	Senior	Portsmouth North End CC	00:29:44	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Euan</u>	Backus	male	Senior	ZeroBC Race Team	00:25:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Aimee</u>	<u>Lane</u>	female	Espoir	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:57	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	George	Elliott	male	Senior	Innovation Racing	00:25:12	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Savannah	Hewson	female	Senior	Liv AWOL	00:29:58	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Jamie</u>	Whitcher	male	Espoir	Bournemouth Cycleworks - Vitec Fire - Ford Civil - Trek	00:25:28	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Katie-ann	Elliston	female	Senior	Southend Wheelers	00:30:14	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Daniel	Yates	male	Espoir	Innovation Racing	00:26:04	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Isabella	Johnson	female	Senior	CC Sudbury	00:31:59	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Oisin</u>	Murphy	male	Senior	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:26:16	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Sophie</u>	<u>Heighton</u>	female	Espoir	Stockton Wheelers CC	00:33:34	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Harry</u>	<u>Johnson</u>	male	Senior	Fareham Wheelers CC	00:26:24	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Samuel	<u>Hall</u>	male	Espoir	VeloRunner RT	00:26:24	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Katie-anne	<u>Calton</u>	female	Espoir	Solent Pirates Youth Cycling Club	00:33:40	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Katie</u>	<u>Pamphlett</u>	female	Senior	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:35:16	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Harry</u>	<u>Kirby</u>	male	Senior	Bicester Millennium CC	00:26:35	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chloe	Callinan	male	Junior	Hillingdon CC	00:40:10	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Blaine</u>	Carpenter	male	Senior	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:49	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Chiara</u>	Cuneo-flood	female	Junior	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:45:56	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Matthew</u>	<u>Hickman</u>	male	Espoir	i-Team Cyclists Club	00:26:51	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Isabella</u>	Boyles	female	Junior	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:51:44	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Euan</u>	<u>Taylor</u>	male	Senior	Avid Sport	00:27:19	0 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of C First Name	cling Time T Last Name	Gender	r its rules a Category	nd regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Houlberg	male	Senior	Portsmouth North End CC	00:27:23	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	<u>Martin</u>	male	Senior	Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:27:27	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Franks</u>	male	Espoir	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	00:28:16	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Nathan</u>	Woodhouse	male	Senior	Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club	00:28:22	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Harry</u>	<u>Paveley</u>	male	Espoir	Innovation Racing	00:28:24	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alfie_	Salmon	male	Espoir	Lee Valley Youth CC	00:28:25	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joel	Ackers	male	Senior	Innovation Racing	00:28:33	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Mclaughlin	male	Senior	Synergie Coaching	00:29:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Ben	Gill	male	Espoir	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:33	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Thomas	<u>Heighton</u>	male	Espoir	Stockton Wheelers CC	00:29:50	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	Trunwitt	male	Senior	Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:30:37	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bradley	Perkins	male	Espoir	Westbury Wheelers	00:30:38	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kyle	<u>Jones</u>	male	Espoir	WORX Factory Racing Powered by Silverstone	00:31:38	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ollie	Boarer	male	Espoir	i-Team Cyclists Club	00:31:55	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Alexander	Norman_	male	Espoir	Bedfordshire Road RT	00:32:16	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Oliver	Pettifer	male	Espoir	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:32:17	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Elliott	male	Espoir	Liverpool Century Cycling Academy	00:35:51	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Oliver	Gill	male	Junior	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:35:53	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Charlie</u>	Pettifer	male	Junior	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:37:36	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Digby	Llewellyn	male	Espoir	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:38:51	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	James	Garner	male	Espoir	a3crg	00:39:11	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Charlie	Pears	male	Youth	Bath Cycling Club	00:41:51	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sebastian	Tobin	male	Youth	Team Bottrill	00:50:25	0 Mph
DNF	TT Bike	Jacob	Schnabel	male	Espoir	Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Connie	Hayes	female	Senior	Liv AWOL		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Eva</u>	Callinan	female	Espoir	Hillingdon Slipstreamers		
DNS	TT Bike	Izzy	Brickell	female	Espoir	Fareham Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Knight	male	Senior	Team Corley Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Harrison	Wood	male	Senior	Mid Devon CC		

Results For Event: RTTC Closed Circuit National Championship (Juniors)(Antelope RT)(entries close 11/10/18)

94	14	\cap	10	\cap	и.	0
21	/	L.	//	u	- 1	\cap

Promoted	for and on	behalf of C	veling Time Ti	ials unde	r its rules a	nd regulations	Time	Avg.
Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club		Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Corrie</u>	<u>Dale</u>	female	I– snoir	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		