Results

Brighton Mitre 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Tadros	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
2	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:21:54	27.397 Mph
3	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
5	TT Bike	Brindley	Taylor	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jesse	Yates	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	Brian	Molloy	male	Vet	Brighton Excelsior CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Smith	male			00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male		a3crg	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Jack</u>	Donaldson	male	Senior		00:22:48	26.315 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Ryan	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
12	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:30	25.531 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Dixon	male		Wigmore CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
15	TT Bike	lon	Tsakalis	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
16	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>O'Gorman</u>	male	Vet	Worthing Excelsior CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Churchill	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dominic	Lowden	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
21	TT Bike	Clive	Jarman	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:57	24.047 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stu	Nisbett	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
26	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
27	TT Bike	Alan	Yule	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Tarry	male			00:25:33	23.483 Mph
29	TT Bike	Anthony	Grey	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph
30	TT Bike	William	Prout	male		ABC Centreville	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
31	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Boocock	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Summers	male		Sotonia CC	00:28:39	20.942 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tilbury	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stuart	male		Norwood Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Rice	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		