## Results

## National Youth Championship (SE Mids District)(under 17 before 31st August 2019)(Championship Entry Forms Only)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Sam</u>	<u>Jarrett</u>	male	Espoir	Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:34	25.46 Mph
2	TT Bike	Will	Deely	male	Espoir	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
3	TT Bike	Thomas	Stegeman	male	Senior	Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:00	25 Mph
4	TT Bike	Harry	Garfield	male	Espoir	Peterborough CC	00:25:22	23.653 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bethany	Spencer	female	Espoir	Kettering CC	00:27:07	22.127 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Piercy	male	Senior	Fenland Clarion CC	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Michael</u>	Carter	male	Espoir	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lilly	<u>O'dell</u>	female	Espoir	St Ives CC	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Switzer	male		Welland Valley CC		