## Results

## Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			00:42:20	31.89 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	00:43:31	31.022 Mph
3	TT Bike	Justin	Cannon	male			00:45:25	29.725 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:45:37	29.594 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Lawrence	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:45:59	29.358 Mph
6	TT Bike	Blake	Pond	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:46:24	29.095 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT	00:46:30	29.032 Mph
8	TT Bike	Luke	Dix	male		Cardiff Jif	00:46:38	28.949 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton	male		Primera-Teamjobs	00:46:52	28.805 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet	male		Newbury RC	00:46:53	28.795 Mph
11	TT Bike	Liam	Maybank	male		Twickenham CC	00:47:03	28.693 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Williams	male		Dursley Road Club	00:47:13	28.591 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			00:47:21	28.511 Mph
14	TT Bike	Phil	Brown	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:47:30	28.421 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ben	McIntosh	male			00:47:31	28.411 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Primera-Teamjobs	00:47:47	28.252 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley	male	Vet	Oxonian CC	00:48:31	27.825 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman	male		Kettering CC	00:48:49	27.654 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse	male		Twickenham CC	00:49:11	27.448 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Halliday	male		Westerley Cycling Club	00:49:17	27.392 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Smith	male			00:49:22	27.346 Mph

Results For Event: Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graeme	Boswell	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:49:33	27.245 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Sullivan	male		Westerley Cycling Club	00:49:33	27.245 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Wix	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:49:40	27.181 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford	male			00:49:42	27.163 Mph
26	TT Bike	Will	Jenkins	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:49:49	27.099 Mph
27	TT Bike	Chris	Tatton	male		Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:50:00	27 Mph
28	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn	male		Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:50:03	26.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:50:19	26.83 Mph
30	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male			00:50:20	26.821 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton	male			00:50:21	26.812 Mph
32	TT Bike	Joe	Beech	male			00:50:25	26.777 Mph
33	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male			00:50:27	26.759 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tony	Costello	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:50:38	26.662 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser	male			00:50:42	26.627 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:51:27	26.239 Mph
37	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male		Mid Devon CC	00:51:30	26.213 Mph
38	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male			00:51:36	26.163 Mph
38	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:51:36	26.163 Mph
40	TT Bike	Tom	Сох	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:51:38	26.146 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders	male			00:51:52	26.028 Mph
41	TT Bike	Justin	Ford	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	00:51:52	26.028 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Cook	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:51:57	25.986 Mph
44	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge	male		Icknield RC	00:52:02	25.945 Mph
45	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:52:04	25.928 Mph
46	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:52:07	25.903 Mph

Results For Event: Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Medhurst	male	Senior	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:52:26	25.747 Mph
48	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			00:52:31	25.706 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:52:33	25.69 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			00:52:38	25.649 Mph
51	TT Bike	Craig	Nilsson	male			00:52:39	25.641 Mph
52	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans	male			00:52:46	25.584 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male			00:52:50	25.552 Mph
53	TT Bike	Tim	Jay	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:52:50	25.552 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male			00:53:02	25.456 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Sparkes	male			00:53:07	25.416 Mph
57	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			00:53:17	25.336 Mph
58	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones	male			00:53:40	25.155 Mph
59	TT Bike	Steven	Williams	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:53:48	25.093 Mph
60	TT Bike	Nigel	<u>Pitt</u>	male	Vet		00:54:51	24.612 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:55:07	24.493 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Sheehan	male			00:55:17	24.42 Mph
63	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:55:48	24.193 Mph
64	TT Bike	Neil	Downes	male			00:55:57	24.129 Mph
65	TT Bike	Thomas	Woollard	male		Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	00:56:07	24.057 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jonny	Webb	male		Gannet CC	00:56:13	24.014 Mph
67	TT Bike	Simon	Westlake	male		Merthyr CC	00:56:33	23.873 Mph
68	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male		Merthyr CC	00:56:54	23.726 Mph
69	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes	male			00:57:13	23.594 Mph
70	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans	male			00:57:21	23.54 Mph
						Royal Dean Forest		23.505

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	<u>Foran</u>	male	Vet	Lampard RC	00:57:56	23.303 Mph
73	TT Bike	Peter	Batch	male			00:58:33	23.057 Mph
74	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			00:58:47	22.966 Mph
75	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male			00:58:48	22.959 Mph
76	TT Bike	Allen	Janes	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:59:05	22.849 Mph
77	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male	Vet		00:59:13	22.798 Mph
78	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt	male			00:59:22	22.74 Mph
79	TT Bike	<u>Geoff</u>	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:54	22.537 Mph
80	TT Bike	<u>Gareth</u>	Hill	male	Vet		1:00:25	22.345 Mph
81	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male		Corinium Cycle Club	1:00:32	22.302 Mph
82	TT Bike	John	Howells	male		Corinium Cycle Club	1:01:37	21.91 Mph
83	TT Bike	Martin	<u>Balk</u>	male	Vet	New Forest CC	1:01:47	21.85 Mph
84	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:01:59	21.78 Mph
85	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male			1:14:46	18.056 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Conrad	Moss	male		Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Summerhayes	male		Weston Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd	male		Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lancaster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Houghton	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Avery	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Hutchinson	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Powell	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Pymm	male		Coalville Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Wallace	male		Clarence Wheelers CC		

Results For Event: Ogmore Valley Whs 22.5 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Cockbain	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood	male		Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Rees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Westwell	male		Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Postle	male		Bush Healthcare CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male		Team Swift		