## **Results**

## **East Sussex CA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara	male			00:21:18	28.168 Mph
2	TT Bike	Robert	Rollings	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
3	TT Bike	Maurice	Brennan	male		Redhill CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Woods	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
5	TT Bike	Sean	Scott	male		In-Gear	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
6	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Marc</u>	Townsend	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male		Arctic Aircon RT	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gareth	Elks	male		In-Gear	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy	male	Vet	Brighton Excelsior CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	George	Welfare	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Cordner	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Coombs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	John-Paul	Brophy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Ryan	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Bryan	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Lizzy</u>	<u>Brama</u>	male	Vet	Brighton Mitre CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jason	Le Goff	male		In-Gear	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
20	TT Bike	Trevor	Chilman	male	Vet	In-Gear	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
21	TT Bike	Slawomir	Giecewicz	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Sam	Dix	male		In-Gear	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
23	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male		In-Gear	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:24:48	24.193 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
26	TT Bike	Glenn	Karpeta	male		Oxted Cycle Club	00:25:12	23.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Darren	Brockhurst	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stuart	Medhurst	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
29	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell	male		In-Gear	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Moon</u>	male	Vet	Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bruce	English	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
33	TT Bike	Elliot	Brown	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:42	22.471 Mph
34	TT Bike	Oliver	Tuckley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adrian	Hoyle	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
36	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		De Laune CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
37	TT Bike	Charlotte	Little	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:28:15	21.238 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jim	Hennessy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:28:21	21.163 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Beale	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:28:31	21.04 Mph
41	TT Bike	Katherine	Barrett	male		East Grinstead Tri Club	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
42	TT Bike	Benjamin	Miller	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:28:42	20.905 Mph
43	TT Bike	Edward	Cockill	male		Eastbourne Rovers	00:28:51	20.797 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paget	<u>Cohen</u>	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
45	TT Bike	<u>Valerie</u>	<u>Place</u>	male	Vet	70aks Tri Club	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Hanratty	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:29:16	20.501 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Oliver	Chapman	male			00:29:23	20.419 Mph
48	TT Bike	Peter	Eames	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
49	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			00:30:33	19.639 Mph
50	TT Bike	Barnaby	Brown	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:31:23	19.118 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ruth	Summerford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:32:12	18.633 Mph
52	TT Bike	Selena	Bartley	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:32:43	18.339 Mph
53	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:34:21	17.467 Mph
54	TT Bike	Hugo	Hewitt	male		Oxted Cycle Club	00:36:09	16.597 Mph
55	TT Bike	Keith	Walker	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:37:27	16.021 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Eaton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kaye	<u>Dwyer</u>	male	Vet	Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Robinson	male		Team Salesengine.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Jarman	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tamar	Vanderhaas	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Norris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler	male		RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Emsley	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alison	Eaton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Kane	male		Brighton Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Emma	Richards	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Francisco	Piai	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Ruane	male		In-Gear		
DNS	TT Bike	Ade	Fadero	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Broad	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexis	Couchman	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Miles	male	Vet	East Grinstead Tri Club		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Dry	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Siobhan	Palmer	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gregory	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Couchman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Craig	male		VC Etoile		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Jarman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Benjamin	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Charlie	Dennison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carpenter	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Gaston	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		