Results

Wansbeck CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Carl</u>	Donaldson	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:45:48	27.511 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male			00:46:37	27.029 Mph
3	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:46:39	27.01 Mph
4	TT Bike	Silas	Goldsworthy	male			00:47:22	26.601 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Ben</u>	Lane	male	Vet	GS Metro	00:47:36	26.47 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Isats	male			00:47:46	26.378 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male			00:47:56	26.286 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Harrison	male		Houghton CC	00:48:13	26.132 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jordan	Matthews	male			00:48:40	25.89 Mph
10	TT Bike	Blaine	Metcalf	male		Team Swift	00:48:42	25.873 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nev	<u>Martin</u>	male	Vet		00:49:11	25.618 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Tuckett	male			00:49:33	25.429 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Mcdermott	male		Wansbeck CC	00:49:38	25.386 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Adam</u>	Wild	male	Senior	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:49:45	25.327 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Reed	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:49:46	25.318 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Payton	male		Barnesbury CC	00:50:02	25.183 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Strang	male		Wansbeck CC	00:50:05	25.158 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Neil</u>	Baxter	male	Vet	Blumilk.com	00:50:14	25.083 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Grey	male		Derwentside CC	00:50:22	25.016 Mph
20	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male		Blumilk.com	00:50:35	24.909 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Mather	male	Vet		00:50:51	24.779 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Norris	male		Blumilk.com	00:51:00	24.706 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gary	McBean	male			00:51:21	24.537 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male		Barnesbury CC	00:51:43	24.363 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jonathan	Kelly	male		Barnesbury CC	00:51:43	24.363 Mph
26	TT Bike	Danny	Grieves	male		GS Metro	00:51:47	24.332 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Webb	male			00:51:48	24.324 Mph
28	TT Bike	Phil	Hall	male	Vet	Alnwick Cycling Club	00:51:50	24.309 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neil	Souter	male		GS Metro	00:52:13	24.13 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dean	Madden	male		Barnesbury CC	00:52:13	24.13 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Hague	male	Vet	Gosforth RC	00:52:14	24.122 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood	male			00:52:15	24.115 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mick	Proud	male			00:52:19	24.084 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:52:19	24.084 Mph
35	TT Bike	Angela	Hibbs	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:52:23	24.053 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Ratsey	male		Wansbeck CC	00:52:35	23.962 Mph
37	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male	Vet		00:52:37	23.947 Mph
38	TT Bike	Jonathan	Caisley	male		Northumbria Police C.C.	00:53:02	23.759 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Herbert	male		Team Cystic Fibrosis	00:53:14	23.669 Mph
40	TT Bike	Hedley	Fletcher	male		Ryton Tri Club	00:53:25	23.588 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Gordon	male	Vet	Sunderland Clarion	00:53:32	23.537 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stuart	Watson	male			00:53:43	23.456 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Simon	male			00:53:52	23.391 Mph
44	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Barnesbury CC	00:54:08	23.276 Mph
45	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male		Hadrian R.T	00:54:14	23.233 Mph
46	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Robson	male	Vet	Derwentside CC	00:54:25	23.155 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Ronnie	Batey	male			00:54:41	23.042 Mph
48	TT Bike	TonyThompson		male	Vet	Wansbeck CC	00:54:50	22.979 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andrew	Hall	male		GS Metro	00:55:03	22.888 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Crichton	male		North Racing	00:55:24	22.744 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adam	Wilson	male		Cramlington CC	00:55:28	22.716 Mph
52	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:55:37	22.655 Mph
53	TT Bike	Kris	Adlington	male	Vet	Sunderland Clarion	00:55:56	22.527 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tim	Miley	male		Northumbria Police C.C.	00:56:15	22.4 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Tyrrell	male			00:56:22	22.354 Mph
56	TT Bike	Tony	Gascoigne	male		Wansbeck CC	00:56:27	22.321 Mph
57	TT Bike	Richard	Exley	male	Vet	Gosforth RC	00:56:30	22.301 Mph
57	TT Bike	Graeme	Huston	male		GS Metro	00:56:30	22.301 Mph
59	TT Bike	Jock	Bolam	male			00:56:36	22.261 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Dickson	male		Barnesbury CC	00:56:43	22.216 Mph
61	TT Bike	John	Willis	male		Wansbeck CC	00:57:02	22.092 Mph
62	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male			00:57:13	22.021 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male		EMC Cycling	00:57:20	21.977 Mph
64	TT Bike	Brian	Craven	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:57:41	21.843 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Davison	male			00:58:01	21.718 Mph
66	TT Bike	Ingrid	Shepherd	male		Sunderland Clarion	00:58:32	21.526 Mph
67	TT Bike	Joshua	Craven	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:59:51	21.053 Mph
68	TT Bike	Carl	Greaves	male		Cramlington CC	00:59:57	21.017 Mph
69	TT Bike	Graham	Stephenson	male			1:00:01	20.994 Mph
70	TT Bike	lan	Bryan	male		Barnesbury CC	1:00:02	20.988 Mph
71	TT Bike	lain	Bolton	male		North Racing	1:00:08	20.953 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Stuart	Bruce	male		Sporting Club Gothic	1:00:10	20.942 Mph
73	TT Bike	<u>Malcolm</u>	<u>Sellers</u>	male	Vet	Houghton CC	1:00:21	20.878 Mph
74	TT Bike	Danny	Winthorpe	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:00:44	20.746 Mph
75	TT Bike	Maurice	Woodward	male			1:01:59	20.328 Mph
76	TT Bike	Steven	Bullivant	male			1:02:33	20.144 Mph
77	TT Bike	Nick	Armstrong	male		Sporting Club Gothic	1:03:08	19.958 Mph
78	TT Bike	lan	Spedding	male			1:03:28	19.853 Mph
78	TT Bike	Simon	Colleran	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:03:28	19.853 Mph
80	TT Bike	Shaun	Lawrence	male			1:03:32	19.832 Mph
81	TT Bike	Tracey	Sample	male		Alnwick Cycling Club	1:04:00	19.687 Mph
81	TT Bike	Neil	Parkin	male			1:04:00	19.687 Mph
83	TT Bike	Kenneth	Coates	male			1:04:40	19.484 Mph
84	TT Bike	<u>Bryan</u>	Laycock	male	Senior	Alnwick Cycling Club	1:05:01	19.38 Mph
85	TT Bike	Mark	Tighe	male		Cramlington CC	1:05:13	19.32 Mph
86	TT Bike	Joe	Applegarth	male		Houghton CC	1:05:51	19.134 Mph
87	TT Bike	Karen	Colleran	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:06:45	18.876 Mph
88	TT Bike	Mike	Cole	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	1:08:12	18.475 Mph
89	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male			1:10:19	17.919 Mph
90	TT Bike	Don	Speight	male	Vet	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
91	TT Bike	Bev	Blakeman	male		Derwentside CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
92	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
93	TT Bike	Stephen	Walton	male		Gosforth RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
94	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male		Team Swift	00:00:00	0 Mph
95	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			•	0 Mph
96	TT Bike	Michael	O'Reilly	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
97	TT Bike	Rob	Shields	male		GS Metro	00:00:00	0 Mph
98	TT Bike	Stewart	Dixon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph