## **Results**

## **Scunthorpe RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	s	Beldon	male		Team Swift	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	N	Haigh	male		Strategic Lions	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	R	Krygsman	male		Team Swift	00:21:15	28.235 Mph
4	TT Bike	К	Dawson	male		Strategic Lions	00:21:26	27.993 Mph
5	TT Bike	ı	Dalton	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
6	TT Bike	N	Rogers	male		Team Swift	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
7	TT Bike	R	Barton	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
8	TT Bike	А	Bennett	male		Fietsen Tempo	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
9	TT Bike	М	Lawrenson	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
10	TT Bike	N	Hanson	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
11	TT Bike	s	Burrows	male		Team Swift	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
12	TT Bike	s	Cook	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
13	TT Bike	s	Newbitt	male		Scunthorpe RC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
14	TT Bike	G	Kondor	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
15	TT Bike	А	Whitehead	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
16	TT Bike	R	Bullyment	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
17	TT Bike	Miss	C Ella	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
18	TT Bike	R	Bielby	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
19	TT Bike	N	Griffin	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
20	TT Bike	Т	Higgins	male		Scunthorpe RC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
21	TT Bike	D	Cook	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph

Results For Event: Scunthorpe RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	R	Sewell	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
23	TT Bike	М	Shacklock	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
24	TT Bike	J	Hatfield	male		Leeds Westfield CC	00:28:20	21.176 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ms	A Jackson	male			00:31:46	18.887 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Α	Dawson	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	G	Bates	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Α	Mackinder	male				
DNS	TT Bike	G	Bryan	male		Featherstone RC		
DNS	TT Bike	L	Burrows	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	N	Appleyard	male				