Results

www.realteam.co.uk 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	00:49:25	30.354 Mph
2	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:51:38	29.051 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Dighton	male		Primera-Teamjobs	00:51:51	28.93 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Williams	male		Dursley Road Club	00:52:16	28.699 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Turnbull	male		Leigh Premier Road Club	00:52:31	28.563 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Hastie	male		Team Jewson - MI Racing ~Poly Pipe~McCann	00:52:43	28.454 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	Lawrence	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:52:43	28.454 Mph
8	TT Bike	Phil	Brown	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:53:02	28.284 Mph
9	TT Bike	Aaron	Bailey	male			00:53:06	28.249 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ken	Buckley	male			00:53:38	27.968 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Ridley	male			00:54:16	27.642 Mph
12	TT Bike	Oliver	Simon	male		Team NBCC	00:54:21	27.599 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Flemming	male		Preston Whs	00:54:43	27.414 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse	male		Twickenham CC	00:54:48	27.373 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi	male			00:55:09	27.199 Mph
16	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:55:19	27.117 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Graeme</u>	Boswell	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:55:22	27.092 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			00:55:27	27.052 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:55:29	27.035 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Spragg	male	Vet	Kingston Wheelers CC	00:55:53	26.842 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male			00:57:01	26.308 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Tatton	male		Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Francis	male		Team NBCC	00:57:35	26.05 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gary	Jones	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Ellis	male	Vet	Royal Sutton CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
28	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Medhurst	male	Senior	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			00:59:45	25.105 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Matthews	male			00:59:53	25.049 Mph
31	TT Bike	Craig	Nilsson	male			1:00:31	24.787 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:00:50	24.658 Mph
33	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	1:00:53	24.638 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male		CC Blaenau Gwent	1:01:14	24.497 Mph
35	TT Bike	Justin	Ford	male			1:01:18	24.47 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male		Merthyr CC	1:02:41	23.93 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rhys	Jordan	male		Team NBCC	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
39	TT Bike	Thomas	Weir	male		CC Ashwell	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
40	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
41	TT Bike	<u>Allan</u>	Renyard	male	Vet		1:03:46	23.524 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:04:01	23.432 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steven	Williams	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda)	1:04:42	23.184 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	1:05:49	22.791 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:06:16	22.636 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Hall	male			1:06:21	22.608 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:07:41	22.162 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barry	Quick	male		Reading CC	1:09:18	21.645 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Strange	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hazlewood	male		Saracen Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Turner	male		North Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Hayward	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Meacham	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver	male		AeroCoach		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Millward	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male		, j		
	TT Bike	John	Sullivan	male		Westerley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male				
DNS		Paul	Gibson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Sharland	male	Senior	Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser	male		January Commission		
DNS		Paul		male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Streather	male				
	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton	male		Newport Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Avery	male	Vet	'		
	TT Bike	Richard		male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male		- J		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Rees	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Townsend	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings	male	Vet			
DNS		Brian	Dalling	male		Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Madden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Irwin	male		Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Wright	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Priddy	male		Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Spink	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lees	male		North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Holmes	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Blake	Pond	male		North Devon Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Coles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Schvartz	male		Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Mountford	male		Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Mccartney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Overton	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male				
DNS		Alun	Owen	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print		
DNS	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Powell	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Liam	Maybank	male		Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Martin	male		Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Halliday	male		Westerley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	English	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Mccartney	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Gough	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male		Avonlea/Treasure RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male		22.2 /12 111		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	White	male		San Domenico RC		