## Results

## Harrogate Nova CC 24

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman	male		Team Swift	00:59:36	24.161 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male		Strategic Lions	00:59:51	24.06 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Partridge	male			1:00:05	23.967 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male		Pedal Pushers	1:01:10	23.542 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Wolstenholm	male		Team Swift	1:01:16	23.504 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male		Team Swift	1:01:39	23.358 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers	male		Team Swift	1:04:04	22.476 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	McDonald	male		Yorkshire Road Club	1:04:36	22.291 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Cave	male		Harrogate Nova CC	1:05:12	22.086 Mph
10	TT Bike	Matt	Stell	male		Ribble Valley C&RC	1:05:15	22.069 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Ayres	male	Vet	VC Bradford	1:05:17	22.058 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ged	Millward	male	Vet	llkley CC	1:05:41	21.923 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Flanagan	male		Team Swift	1:05:51	21.868 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Pearson	male		Huddersfield Star Whs	1:06:11	21.758 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Askwith	male		Bridlington CC	1:06:26	21.676 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male			1:06:34	21.632 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor	male			1:07:26	21.354 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Worden	male		Harrogate Nova CC	1:07:48	21.239 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith	male		Drighlington BC	1:08:42	20.961 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Senior	male		Harrogate Nova CC	1:09:11	20.814 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Duncan</u>	Sleigh	male	Vet	Clifton CC York	1:09:15	20.794 Mph

Results For Event: Harrogate Nova CC 24 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt	male	Vet	Stretford Wheelers CC	1:09:19	20.774 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Leckenby	male		llkley CC	1:09:50	20.62 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Di Mambro	male		llkley CC	1:10:28	20.435 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Harris	male		Holme Valley Whs	1:11:00	20.282 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Booth	male		Hartlepool CC	1:11:22	20.177 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Yale	male		VC Revolution	1:11:36	20.112 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kris	Howes	male		Albarosa CC	1:12:14	19.935 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male		Team Swift	1:12:57	19.739 Mph
30	TT Bike	Roger	Bromiley	male		Harrogate Nova CC	1:13:08	19.69 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Sanderson	male		Clifton CC York	1:13:21	19.632 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Targett	male		Pendle Forest CC	1:13:27	19.605 Mph
33	TT Bike	Darren	Stringer	male		Kirklees Cycling Academy	1:13:38	19.556 Mph
34	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	1:14:08	19.424 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male			1:14:12	19.407 Mph
36	TT Bike	David	Cook	male			1:14:58	19.208 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alison	<u>Sarmiento</u>	male	Vet	Harrogate Nova CC	1:16:19	18.869 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Cook	male		Clifton CC York	1:16:19	18.869 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mike	Hutchings	male			1:17:36	18.557 Mph
40	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	1:18:52	18.259 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Cole	male			1:21:30	17.669 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Stovold	male		Clifton CC York		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Percival	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Tiffany	male	Vet	Harrogate Nova		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Mawer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Goode	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Kent	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	John	Rowland	male		Cyclesense CC		

Results For Event: Harrogate Nova CC 24 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Wilson	male		Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bennett	male		Fietsen Tempo		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Goode	male		All Terrain Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Jo	Blackburn	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Straw	male		Albarosa CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Speight	male		Holme Valley Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick	male		Drighlington BC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Young	male		Team Swift		