Results

CS Dyanmo 10 (2up)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Perkins & Conrad Moss	male			00:20:49	28.822 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Cox & Jon Wynn	male			00:21:32	27.863 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Coles & Kelvin Price	male	Vet		00:21:35	27.799 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adrian	Clode & Tim Heal	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Martin & Andy Millward	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mick	Daniels & Steuart Saunders	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Jarman & Jordan Channon	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	McDiarmid & Andrew Thompson	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
9	TT Bike	Oli	Cooper & Sam Turner	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Lawrence & David Moran	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Beighton & Rod Stewart	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
12	TT Bike	Leon	Creswick & Rex Facey	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
13	TT Bike	Kenny	Parker & Edward Parker	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Gibbons & Chris Mansell	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Parsons & Dean Ward	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Lawrence & Dan Coleman	male			00:26:29	22.655 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Hughes & Bob Foxwell	male			00:27:06	22.14 Mph
18	TT Bike	Harry	Preston & Dave Anderton	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Pressley & Debra Pressley	male			00:29:29	20.35 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Favis & Chris Turns	male			00:30:08	19.911 Mph
21	TT Bike	Pauline	Warner & Andrew Warner	male			00:46:12	12.987 Mph

Results For Event: CS Dyanmo 10 (2up)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Elworthy	male		Exeter Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Mcgrath	male		Exeter Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Vahiboglu	male		Exeter Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ayse	Vahiboglu	male		Exeter Whs CC		