Results

EC Cycles 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Billy	Oliver	male		AeroCoach	00:20:27	29.339 Mph
2	TT Bike	B	Xavier Disley	male	C5	AeroCoach	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
4	TT Bike	Joseph	Beech	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
5	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
6	TT Bike	Adam	Jones	male			00:21:37	27.756 Mph
7	TT Bike	Harry	Edney	male		Scuderia R T	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
8	TT Bike	Christopher	Gibbard	male	Vet		00:21:53	27.417 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Wilder	male		San Domenico RC	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
12	TT Bike	Courtney	Rowe	male		Cardiff Jif	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Tatton	male		Sodbury Cycle Sport	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	Thomas	Weir	male		CC Ashwell	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gareth	Thomas	male		San Domenico RC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Medhurst	male	Senior	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male	Vet	North Bucks RC	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	Gough	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
20	TT Bike	Thomas	Ashford	male		Cardiff Jif	00:22:52	26.238 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Rees	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:22:57	26.143 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pitt	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
25	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Leigh	Jones	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Morris	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alexandre	Touche	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephanie	Post	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
37	TT Bike	Colin	Richard Wallice	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Lawton	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Hayes	male			00:24:14	24.759 Mph
41	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jonny	Webb	male		Gannet CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Mcdonald	male		San Domenico RC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Harries	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mark	Cane	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Wilson-Evans	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyke	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
48	TT Bike	Thomas	Vale	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mathew	Atkins	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
50	TT Bike	Nigel	Thomas	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
51	TT Bike	Paul	Griffths	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:01	23.983 Mph
52	TT Bike	Georgina	Harper	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
53	TT Bike	Hamish	Belding	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
54	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin	male			00:25:13	23.793 Mph
55	TT Bike	Ayrton	Peel	male			00:25:23	23.637 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jason	Strange	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
58	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
59	TT Bike	Chris	Barnett	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Diffey	male		San Domenico RC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
61	TT Bike	Kevin	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
62	TT Bike	Heather	Dennis	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
63	TT Bike	Lloyd	Morgan	male		San Domenico RC	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
64	TT Bike	Sally	Wilder	male		San Domenico RC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
65	TT Bike	Gareth	Robert Hill	male	Vet	Abercynon Road Club	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
66	TT Bike	Susan	Burnett	male			00:26:47	22.401 Mph
67	TT Bike	Phil	Bradshaw	male			00:26:48	22.387 Mph
68	TT Bike	Suzie	Warren	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
69	TT Bike	Frances	Williams	male		San Domenico RC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
70	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:27:33	21.778 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Seaward	male		San Domenico RC	00:27:53	21.518 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Sue	Hollin	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
73	TT Bike	Tim	Raine	male			00:28:24	21.126 Mph
74	TT Bike	Chris	Jowitt	male		Monmouthshire Wheelers	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
75	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Rees</u>	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			00:29:09	20.583 Mph
77	TT Bike	Nia	James	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Hunt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Grill	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gaynor	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Wiltshire	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nicola	Griffiths	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson	male		Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Stephenson- Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nicola	Howells	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Howell	Bowen Mason	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Natasha	Cutmore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne	male		Abercynon Road Club		