Results

www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (W, J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	00:49:57	30.03 Mph
2	TT Bike	Edmund	<u>Bradbury</u>	male	Senior		00:50:16	29.841 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ioan	Smallwood	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:51:38	29.051 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		NFTO CC	00:54:56	27.306 Mph
5	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		Ride Bike Wales	00:55:01	27.265 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			00:55:26	27.06 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	00:55:39	26.954 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hayley	Simmonds	male			00:55:42	26.93 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	<u>Gibbard</u>	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	00:56:47	26.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	Gough	male			00:56:52	26.378 Mph
11	TT Bike	Will	Houghton	male		Hillingdon CC	00:57:03	26.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gethin	Llewelyn	male			00:57:04	26.285 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lenny	Brown	male			00:57:11	26.232 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Meacham	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:57:13	26.216 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ross	Simpson	male	Senior		00:57:35	26.05 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male			00:57:36	26.042 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	<u>Ellis</u>	male	Vet	Royal Sutton CC	00:57:40	26.012 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevin	Williams	male			00:57:45	25.974 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Dyde	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:57:52	25.922 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gareth	Jones	male			00:58:00	25.862 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Is under Gender	ts rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male			00:58:06	25.818 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Massey	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:58:11	25.781 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Overton	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:58:12	25.773 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Murray	male		Team Echelon	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
26	TT Bike	Craig	Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:58:32	25.627 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	00:58:41	25.561 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Jones	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:58:43	25.547 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	<u>Hughes</u>	male	Vet	Rhondda Triathlon Club	00:59:01	25.417 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andy	Gibbs	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
30	TT Bike	Scott	Holmes	male		Hillingdon CC	00:59:04	25.395 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male		Mid Devon CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Brice	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
33	TT Bike	Chris	Scawn	male		Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:59:23	25.26 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser	male			00:59:29	25.217 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male			00:59:55	25.035 Mph
37	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:00:19	24.869 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Nott	male			1:00:27	24.814 Mph
39	TT Bike	Gregory	Holmes	male		Hillingdon CC	1:01:02	24.577 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adriano	Dos Santos	male		Swindon Road Club	1:01:07	24.544 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male			1:01:58	24.207 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:19	24.071 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:02:30	24 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
45	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			1:02:52	23.86 Mph

Promoted Position	for and on Machine	First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name	Gender	ts rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male		Port Talbot Whs CC	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
47	TT Bike	David	Long	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:03:14	23.722 Mph
48	TT Bike	Matthew	Rees	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:03:18	23.697 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:03:31	23.616 Mph
50	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:03:32	23.61 Mph
51	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mike	Hazelwood	male		Saracen Road Club	1:03:47	23.517 Mph
53	TT Bike	Daryl	Godden	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	1:03:50	23.499 Mph
54	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies	male			1:04:07	23.395 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:04:08	23.389 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:04:19	23.322 Mph
57	TT Bike	Les	Thomas_	male	Vet	Port Talbot Whs CC	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
58	TT Bike	Mark	Thomas	male		Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:04:48	23.148 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mathew	Atkins	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:06:02	22.716 Mph
60	TT Bike	Alex	Allen	male			1:06:30	22.557 Mph
61	TT Bike	Andrew	Grist	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
62	TT Bike	Becky	Smith	male		Revo Racing	1:06:35	22.528 Mph
63	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:07:05	22.361 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Rees	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:07:30	22.222 Mph
65	TT Bike	Bob	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:07:32	22.212 Mph
66	TT Bike	Gareth	<u>Hill</u>	male	Vet	Abercynon Road Club	1:08:19	21.957 Mph
67	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			1:08:24	21.93 Mph
68	TT Bike	Ed	Hadley	male			1:10:36	21.247 Mph
69	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Cwmcarn Paragon Road Club	1:10:59	21.132 Mph
70	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:12:09	20.79 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	tling Time Tria Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg.
					,			Speed
71	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			1:12:29	20.695 Mph
72	TT Bike	Brad	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Bynea Cycling Club	1:14:49	20.049 Mph
73	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:14:55	20.022 Mph
74	TT Bike	Diane	Hynam	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:21:32	18.398 Mph
75	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:22:12	18.248 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Rees	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male		Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Clode	male		Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cleave	male		Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Evans	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Holman	male		Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Chilcott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michelle	Robertson	male		Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Darrel	Williams	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne	male		Abercynon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Liam	Maybank	male		Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Campbell	male	Vet	Twickenham CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrea	Parish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male		Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Schvartz	male		Swindon Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thomas	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Pitt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jake	Coward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Mcgarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Cannon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Kinsey	male	Vet	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Cottington	male		,		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse	male		CC Ashwell		

Results For Event: www.Realteam.co.uk (Cheques to M Heritage-Owen) (W, J + M (overflow)) (240 riders in 2 events)

12/04/2015

		behalf of Cyc First Name	ling Time Tria Last Name			d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Deborah</u>	Sheridan_	male	I\/ _ t	Warwickshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male		Bynea Cycling Club		