Results

Wrekinsport CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
1	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
4	TT Bike	Xavier	Disley	male	C5		00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alistair	Semple	male	Vet	Stafford RC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Nickless	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matthew	Moore	male		Stafford RC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Wood	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
11	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			00:24:52	24.128 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ade	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
13	TT Bike	Annis	Moore	male		Stafford RC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
15	TT Bike	Susan	Semple	male	Vet	Stafford RC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andre	Mycock	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
20	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Melvyn</u>	Lewis	male	Vet	Stafford RC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph

Results For Event: Wrekinsport CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Wedge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
23	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Warner	male			00:27:08	22.112 Mph
26	TT Bike	April	Lewis	male		Stafford RC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
27	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male			00:27:32	21.791 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Drew	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:04	21.377 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
31	TT Bike	Linda	Flavell	male	Vet	Chester RC	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:59	20.011 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
34	TT Bike	Les	Boughey	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:30:26	19.715 Mph
35	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:47	18.877 Mph
36	TT Bike	Terry	Collins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:37:23	16.05 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Cartlidge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male				