Results

Chester RC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:47:52	27.812 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male		Strategic Lions	1:51:27	26.918 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Arthur</u>	Winstanley	male	Vet		1:58:52	25.238 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Wix	male			1:55:45	25.918 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			1:53:59	26.32 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:57:59	25.427 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:56:52	25.67 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Tony</u>	Harvey	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:01:44	24.644 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	Hankey	male	Vet		1:57:18	25.575 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jill	Wilkinson	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:08:37	23.325 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:03:47	24.236 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Larmer	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	2:00:12	24.958 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Spencer	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:00:34	24.882 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:18:44	21.624 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	<u>Hayes</u>	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:03:21	24.321 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Tonge	male			2:03:17	24.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stewart	Williamson	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:03:45	24.242 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steven	Boat	male		Welland Valley CC	2:09:09	23.229 Mph
19	TT Bike	Victoria	Bale	male			2:21:05	21.264 Mph
20	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Williams</u>	male	Vet		2:09:39	23.139 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Southern	male			2:09:40	23.136 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:14:56	22.233 Mph
23	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	2:10:06	23.059 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:15:13	22.187 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gary	Maoudis	male			2:10:44	22.947 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Sutton	male	Vet		2:15:07	22.203 Mph
27	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			2:20:02	21.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:12:40	22.613 Mph
29	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male			2:24:40	20.737 Mph
30	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:24:40	20.737 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Nuttall	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:19:17	21.539 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Riley	male			2:12:07	22.707 Mph
33	TT Bike	Joe	Robson	male			2:14:02	22.382 Mph
34	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:16:46	21.935 Mph
35	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski	male		A5 Rangers CC	2:24:36	20.747 Mph
36	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	2:18:10	21.713 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mike	Homer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:31:10	19.846 Mph
38	TT Bike	Eddie	Edwards	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:32:15	19.704 Mph
39	TT Bike	John	Clayton	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:28:48	20.161 Mph
40	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male			2:27:19	20.364 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:52:22	26.698 Mph
42	TT Bike	Marc	Colclough	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	1:57:58	25.431 Mph
43	TT Bike	<u>Peter</u>	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	1:59:14	25.161 Mph
44	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry	male			2:02:58	24.397 Mph
45	TT Bike	Neil	O'Brian	male			2:04:14	24.148 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male			2:05:21	23.933 Mph
47	TT Bike	Adam	Jones	male		Brecon Wheelers	2:07:04	23.61 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hannah	MacDonald	male		Liverpool Century RC	2:09:12	23.22 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Paramount CRT	2:11:29	22.817 Mph
50	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	2:12:49	22.588 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Stuart	male		Prescot Eagle RC	2:15:11	22.192 Mph
52	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Leek</u>	male	Senior		2:16:37	21.959 Mph
53	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	2:30:04	19.991 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Buckley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Alexander	Nurse	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Breakey	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Bell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Buckley	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Begley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Hassall	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nik	Avraam	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Watts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Scott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Connor	male		Liverpool Century RC		