## **Results**

## **RTTC Circuit Championship (Juniors)**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joe	Evans	male			00:44:36	28.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luc	Hall	male			00:44:53	28.073 Mph
3	TT Bike	Danny	Alderton	male			00:47:56	26.286 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			00:48:24	26.033 Mph
5	TT Bike	James	Wood	male			00:48:27	26.006 Mph
6	TT Bike	Matthew	Clements	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:48:37	25.917 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Wilcock	male			00:48:39	25.899 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lewis	Bulley	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:48:56	25.749 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alex	Jolliffe	male			00:50:24	25 Mph
10	TT Bike	Samuel	Wadsley	male	Senior		00:50:59	24.714 Mph
11	TT Bike	Annasley	Park	male		Abergavenny RC	00:52:38	23.939 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alistair	Fielding	male			00:52:39	23.932 Mph
13	TT Bike	Callum	Mackie	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:53:50	23.405 Mph
14	TT Bike	Manon	Lloyd	male			00:55:32	22.689 Mph
15	TT Bike	Callum	Bulley	male		Lee Valley Youth CC	00:56:41	22.229 Mph
16	TT Bike	Isla	Aimee Rush	male		WyndyMilla	00:57:54	21.762 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sophie	Dorey	male			00:58:48	21.428 Mph
18	TT Bike	Eve	Jefferies	male			1:00:26	20.849 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dani	Burry	male			1:04:48	19.444 Mph
20	TT Bike	Oliver	Carrington	male		CC Weymouth	1:07:53	18.561 Mph
21	TT Bike	Luke	Dighton	male			1:08:27	18.408 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alexander	Jeffries	male			1:12:40	17.339 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC Circuit Championship (Juniors)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

31/08/2013

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Raybould	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Georg	Jensen	male		Lee Valley Youth CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keira	McVitty	male				