## Results

## Leicester Forest CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:20:13	29.678 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Kiernan	male	Vet		00:20:52	28.753 Mph
3	TT Bike	Craig	Twigg	male			00:21:05	28.458 Mph
4	TT Bike	Patrick	Gould	male		Matlock CC	00:21:20	28.124 Mph
5	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cousins	male	Vet		00:21:56	27.355 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus	male	Vet		00:22:02	27.231 Mph
8	TT Bike	Courtney	Blockley- Campton	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			00:22:11	27.047 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Robinson	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Powell	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Knight	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Smith	male	Vet		00:22:29	26.686 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Bucknall	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Greig	Burt	male			00:22:47	26.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adam	Smith	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	Curtis	Warner	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Chamberlain	male		Coventry Road Club	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
21	TT Bike	Marc	Fairclough	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
22	TT Bike	Adi	Mackinder	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Hood	male	Vet		00:23:21	25.695 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Bailey	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
27	TT Bike	James	Garratt	male		Welland Valley CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Askham	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Price	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Sprott	male	Vet	Leicester Forest CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
31	TT Bike	Robert	<u>McDonagh</u>	male	Vet	Leicester Forest CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Quimby	male			00:23:49	25.192 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Westwood	male		Witham Wheelers	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
34	TT Bike	Stephen	Radmall	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
35	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male		Witham Wheelers	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nigel	Finch	male	Vet		00:24:14	24.759 Mph
37	TT Bike	Russell	Gent	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Sharp	male		Matlock CC	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			00:24:34	24.423 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Fairey	male		Witham Wheelers	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Lloyd	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ben	Waddington	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
43	TT Bike	Martin	Lister	male		Witham Wheelers	00:24:59	24.015 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Garratt	male		Welland Valley CC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Arlott	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Peto	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
47	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes	male			00:25:41	23.361 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sarah	Soden	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Hall	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Tobin	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male		Team Echelon	00:26:36	22.556 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
54	TT Bike	Colin	Howson	male			00:27:02	22.194 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Hirons	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
56	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	<u>Green</u>	male	Vet	Leicester Forest CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
57	TT Bike	Helen	Bailey	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
59	TT Bike	Mark	Rawlinson	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:27:27	21.857 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ron	Gratrix	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
61	TT Bike	Phil	Wade	male		Ratae RC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
62	TT Bike	Rodney	Weston	male		Leicestershire RC	00:27:43	21.647 Mph
63	TT Bike	Pete	Akoslovski	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:28:01	21.415 Mph
64	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:29:07	20.606 Mph
65	TT Bike	Debra	Fearnshaw	male		TFN Triathlon Club	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Briggs	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Mapperley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Beere	male		Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Nutt	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gibson	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Allison	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bromley	male				

Results For Event: Leicester Forest CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Warby	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Whyte	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Dixon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Fearnshaw	male		TFN Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Shawyer	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Evans	male				