Results

CS Dynamo 2up 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Perkins & Conrad Moss	male		Mid Devon CC	00:20:33	29.196 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graham	Moir & Harry Edney	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Scott & Steve Kirby	male		Plymouth Corinthian CC	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Potts & Mike Waterjohns	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steuart	Saunders & Mick Daniels	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Clemit & Andy Millward	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ayse	Vahiboglu (L) & Mathilde Pauls (L)	male		Exeter Whs CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath & Joe Elworthy	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling & Mike Rose	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Martin & David Stephen	male		CS Dynamo	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
11	TT Bike	William	Hornby & Steve Lawrence	male	Vet	Cycle Sport South Hams	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Stoneman & Matt Vahiboglu	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
13	TT Bike	Sally	Edney (L) & Jacky Rice (L)	male			00:26:35	22.57 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Bayliss	male		Mid Devon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	MacDougall	male		Tavistock Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Hall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Roberts	male		Tavistock Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Knott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Mitchell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cullen	male		Mid Devon CC		