Results

Wrekinsport CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams	male		Paramount CRT	00:55:50	26.866 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	York	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:56:03	26.762 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jerry	Cross	male		Manchester Wheelers	00:56:27	26.572 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:08	26.255 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	B Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:57:48	25.952 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:49	25.944 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mostyn	Bullock	male		Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Wix	male			00:57:57	25.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martyn	Bowers	male			00:58:08	25.803 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			00:58:24	25.685 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Wood	male			00:58:41	25.561 Mph
12	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Wiliamson	male			00:59:09	25.36 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:43	25.119 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			1:00:31	24.787 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:44	24.698 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Paramount CRT	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Handley	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:42	24.311 Mph
21	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	1:01:47	24.279 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ed	Middleton	male		Nova Raiders CC	1:02:01	24.187 Mph
23	TT Bike	David?	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andrew	Mycock	male			1:04:44	23.172 Mph
25	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:54	23.113 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:04:58	23.089 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:59	23.083 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:03	23.059 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:06:34	22.534 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nathan	Astley	male		Manchester Wheelers	1:06:35	22.528 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mark	Golding	male		Nova Raiders CC	1:06:37	22.517 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Pollitt	male		Bury Clarion CC	1:07:04	22.366 Mph
34	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:13	21.989 Mph
35	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:19	21.64 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andrew	Dalloway	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club	1:09:24	21.614 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mitchell	Gough	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:48	21.49 Mph
38	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			1:09:54	21.459 Mph
39	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts	male			1:10:15	21.353 Mph
40	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:10:28	21.287 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:07	21.092 Mph
42	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club	1:11:20	21.028 Mph
43	TT Bike	Warick	Gough	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:12:19	20.742 Mph
44	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:13:19	20.459 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:42	20.353 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Baddeley	male			1:14:58	20.009 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:15:19	19.916 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Linda</u>	Flavell	male	Vet	Chester RC	1:15:54	19.763 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:42	19.305 Mph
50	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill	male			1:20:12	18.703 Mph
51	TT Bike	Philip	Johnson	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:22:30	18.182 Mph
52	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:23:04	18.058 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brook	male		Chester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Murphy	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Hassall	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Buckley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Spencer	Heaney	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durbur	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Bailey	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	•	Andrew	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Bailey	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts	male		Graham Weigh Racing-Deeside Olympic		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Aitken	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		