National Youth Championship (North East DC)(N&DCA)(Under 17 on 31 August)(championship entry forms only)

Event held in conjunction with Derwentside CC M107 Open Event

10/07/2022 08:00

M107S

Sponsored By



Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.



10/07/2022

The event was supported by AeroFin Performance and Start Cycles (Newcastle).

Timekeepers

Start: Sharon Dyson

Finish: Frances Schultz & Millie Swainson

Marshals

Patrick Hamilton, Brian McCoy, David Cole and Scott Cairns.

Awards

Fastest Rider - Harris Hall - Free Aero Test with AeroFin Performance.

Second Fastest Rider - Max Murray - 2 Months Free 1-2-1 Coaching with AeroFin Performance.

Third Fastest Rider - Amelia Cleathero - 1 Month Free 1-2-1 Coaching with AeroFin Performance.

4th Fastest Rider - Zavier Cleathero - Free 6 Week Training Plan.

5th Fastest Rider - Luke Haggerty - Free 6 Week Training Plan.

Results For Event: National Youth Championship (North East DC)(N&DCA)(Under 17 on 31 August)(championship entry forms only)

10/07/2022

Promoted f Position	or and on b Machine	ehalf of Cyc First Name	cling Time Ti Last Name	ials unde Gender	rits rules an Category	d regulations Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Harris</u>	Hall	male	Espoir	Velo Culture	100.18.12	26.301 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Maximus</u>	Murray	male	Junior	Racing Metro 15	1111111111	22.43 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>Amelia</u>	<u>Cleathero</u>	female	Espoir	Racing Metro 15	(1)(1)(2)(2)(2)	19.699 Mph
4	TT Bike	Zavier	<u>Cleathero</u>	male	Youth	Derwentside CC	100.222.28	18.848 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Luke</u>	Haggerty	male	i ilininr	North Tyneside Riders CC	11111267/13	17.966 Mph