Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male		Strategic Lions	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
3	TT Bike	Joshua	Williams	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
7	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:10	24.827 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
11	TT Bike	Max	Gethin	male		Hafren CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:24:47	24.209 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Evans	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Wedge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
17	TT Bike	Robert	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
21	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph

Results For Event: Oswestry Paragon CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adam	Aitken	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
24	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
26	TT Bike	George	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
27	TT Bike	Philip	Johnson	male			00:26:50	22.36 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gareth	Roberts	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
29	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
30	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:54	21.505 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:28	20.361 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:48	20.134 Mph
34	TT Bike	Terry	Collins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:37:06	16.172 Mph
35	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike		Buckley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph