Results

Bynea CC

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male		Team NBCC	1:03:01	28.564 Mph
2	TT Bike	Philip	Tucker	male	Vet		1:10:08	25.665 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			1:11:28	25.186 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	1:11:52	25.046 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Regan	male	Vet	Pembrokeshire Velo	1:11:54	25.035 Mph
6	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male			1:12:32	24.816 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:12:47	24.731 Mph
8	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male			1:13:23	24.529 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd	male		Team NBCC	1:13:27	24.506 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Gregory	male		Port Talbot Whs CC	1:13:36	24.456 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Jones	male			1:13:59	24.33 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Flower	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:14:14	24.248 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser	male			1:14:59	24.005 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Hughes	male	Vet	Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:15:00	24 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	1:15:07	23.963 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Bartlemore	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:15:14	23.925 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male		,	1:15:38	23.799 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male			1:15:59	23.689 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Woolley	male	Vet	Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:16:51	23.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Long	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:17:08	23.336 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Holman	male		Team NBCC	1:17:21	23.271 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male		Port Talbot WhsCC	1:17:30	23.226 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:17:54	23.106 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male			1:18:00	23.077 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Fishbourne	male		Abercynon Road Club	1:18:26	22.949 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mike	Broadbent	male			1:18:35	22.906 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			1:18:49	22.838 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodwin	male			1:19:11	22.732 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gerwyn	Davies	male		Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:19:46	22.566 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neale	Lewis	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:19:57	22.514 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Howe	male	Vet	Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:20:06	22.472 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jamie	Barnes	male		Team NBCC	1:20:08	22.462 Mph
33	TT Bike	Les	<u>Thomas</u>	male	Vet	Port Talbot Whs	1:20:21	22.402 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Thomas	male		Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:20:42	22.305 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg	male			1:22:18	21.871 Mph
36	TT Bike	Gareth	Hill	male	Vet	Abercynon Road Club	1:24:27	21.314 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dean	Cummings	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	1:24:28	21.31 Mph
38	TT Bike	Andrew	Harries	male			1:24:38	21.268 Mph
39	TT Bike	Yeung	Ng	male			1:24:39	21.264 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male			1:27:13	20.638 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			1:27:56	20.47 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Rooke	male		Rhondda Triathlon Club	1:28:14	20.4 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:29:33	20.1 Mph
44	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees	male	Vet		1:29:43	20.063 Mph
45	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	1:29:50	20.037 Mph
46	TT Bike	Josh	Townsend	male			1:29:54	20.022 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin	male			1:29:57	20.011 Mph
48	TT Bike	Wayne	Evans	male			1:32:45	19.407 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			1:37:03	18.547 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	1:38:08	18.342 Mph
51	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male			1:47:32	16.739 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Clode	male		Team NBCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Danielle	Flawn	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Rees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Thomas	male		Rhondda Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Moulsdale	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male		Port Talbot Whs CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Battle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC		