Results

Brighton Excelsior CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Kane	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	00:52:56	28.338 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	McNamara	male			00:53:06	28.249 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
4	TT Bike	Charl	Jordaan	male		In-Gear	00:55:21	27.101 Mph
5	TT Bike	Pete	Morris	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:55:35	26.987 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Allen	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:56:05	26.746 Mph
7	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:56:48	26.409 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella	00:57:02	26.301 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Brian</u>	Molloy	male	Vet	34 Nomads CC	00:57:23	26.14 Mph
10	TT Bike	Howard	Bayley	male			00:58:48	25.51 Mph
11	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male		a3crg	00:59:20	25.281 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:59:29	25.217 Mph
13	TT Bike	Keith	Shuttlewood	male		Horsham Cycling	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ben	Ware	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:59:46	25.098 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Richardson	male		In-Gear	1:00:05	24.966 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male		Horsham Cycling	1:00:17	24.883 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Davis	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:00:35	24.76 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Payne	male		GS Stella	1:00:54	24.631 Mph
20	TT Bike	Samuel	Ramsey	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:08	24.537 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Marinko	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club	1:01:23	24.437 Mph

Results For Event: Brighton Excelsior CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:01:36	24.351 Mph
23	TT Bike	Zak	Corum-Haines	male			1:01:41	24.318 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:01:44	24.298 Mph
25	TT Bike	Trevor	Leeding	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
27	TT Bike	Robert	Charles	male			1:02:34	23.975 Mph
28	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
29	TT Bike	Simon	Mitchell	male		Horsham Cycling	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
30	TT Bike	Reade	Harfield	male			1:03:50	23.499 Mph
31	TT Bike	Simon	Newell	male			1:03:58	23.45 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andy	Tedd	male	Vet	a3crg	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
34	TT Bike	Connor	Murphy	male			1:04:48	23.148 Mph
35	TT Bike	Alan	Robinson	male		Central Sussex CC	1:04:55	23.107 Mph
36	TT Bike	Darron	Muggeridge	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:05:07	23.036 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nick	Smith	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:05:41	22.837 Mph
38	TT Bike	Chris	Hodge	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:05:47	22.802 Mph
39	TT Bike	Helen	Bullimore	male			1:06:24	22.591 Mph
40	TT Bike	Gina	McGeever	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:07:40	22.168 Mph
41	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	1:08:31	21.893 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ben	Miller	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:09:54	21.459 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:10:19	21.332 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:11:42	20.921 Mph
45	TT Bike	Erica	Martin	male		Brighton Phoenix Athletic Club	1:12:42	20.633 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jon	Brook	male			1:12:52	20.586 Mph

Results For Event: Brighton Excelsior CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	John	Killick	male			1:13:29	20.413 Mph
48	TT Bike	Hilary	Harber	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:14:16	20.198 Mph
49	TT Bike	Nicola	Whatford	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:15:08	19.965 Mph
50	TT Bike	Joan	Lennon	male		Worthing Excelsior CC	1:17:20	19.397 Mph
51	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:20:45	18.576 Mph
52	TT Bike	Carol	Killick	male			1:25:39	17.513 Mph
53	TT Bike	Horry	Hemsley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:41:11	14.825 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Sanwell	male		Mid Sussex Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Murrell	male		Finsbury Park CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Barber	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Hanchet	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Burgess	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Frost	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Twine	male		Worthing Excelsior CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miles	male		Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Will	Herbert	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		