Results

RTTC National Championship 24Hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Birnie	male		Willesden CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ultan	Coyle	male		Rapha Condor Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alex	Kirk	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ishmael	Burdeau	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Bever	male		Twickenham CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Gray	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	<u>Childs</u>	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Garry	Drew	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		Rat Race	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Toby	Hopper	male	Vet	Cardiff Ajax CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Payne	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Forbes	male	Vet	Birkenhead North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male		North Bucks RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Greg	Melia	male		Clifton CC York	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jim	Scott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graeme	Walsh	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Byron	Buck	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Barkman	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Geoff	Bunyan	male		Bossard Whs	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Laurence	Hewetson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Dudley	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Tabitha	Rendall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Romaine	male		Plymouth Triathlon Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Quentin	Field-Boden	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Samuel	Crossley	male	Vet	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Andrew	Waddington	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	R Parkes	male		Coventry Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Collett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC National Championship 24Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
36	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey	male	Vet	Exeter Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Steel	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michael	Pumphrey	male		Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	David	Bayley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kenny	Cliffe	male	Senior		00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Munt</u>	male	Vet	Alton CC/Owens Cycles	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alex	Pattison	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Cornfield	male	Senior		00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Pemberton	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Richard	Coates	male		Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	John	O'Sullivan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	lan	Crosby	male		Amersham Road Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Thomas	Deakins	male		Chelmer CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Steve	Ralphs	male		Loughborough Phoenix CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Trevor	Hall	male		Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Geraint	Gatherall	male		Anfield BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Jones	male		Clwb Seiclo Caergybi / Holyhead Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Peter	Yates	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	John	Laker	male		Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Russ	Mason	male		Thornton Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Weighill	male		New Forest CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Wyatt	Wendels	male		Airedale Olympic	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike		Hassall	male			•	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	David	Murphy	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Harding	male		Exeter Whs CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
64	TT Bike	Steve	Heaney	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
65	TT Bike	Dave	Stokes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
66	TT Bike	Michael	Wallis	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
67	TT Bike	Charles	Kitson	male		Wansbeck CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
68	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph