## **Results**

## SCCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Josh	Williams	male		Paramount CRT	00:55:08	27.207 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	York	male			00:55:23	27.084 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:55:44	26.914 Mph
4	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:23	26.604 Mph
5	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:17	26.186 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male			00:57:22	26.148 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nigel	Keyworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:25	26.125 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey	male			00:57:49	25.944 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Nickless	male		Nova Raiders CC	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Coleman	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:58:20	25.715 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter-John	Davies	male			00:58:58	25.438 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Connor	male			00:59:28	25.225 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:38	25.154 Mph
15	TT Bike	Delwyn	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet		00:59:49	25.077 Mph
16	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	1:00:07	24.952 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tom	Garbett	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:20	24.862 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male			1:00:56	24.617 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:19	24.463 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:50	24.259 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			1:02:14	24.103 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:25	24.032 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:02:53	23.854 Mph
24	TT Bike	lan	Coe	male		Hafren CC	1:03:01	23.804 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male			1:03:07	23.766 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Austin	male		Ludlow CC	1:03:11	23.741 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male	Vet	Chester RC	1:03:21	23.678 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Buckley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:27	23.641 Mph
29	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Paramount CRT	1:03:29	23.629 Mph
30	TT Bike	Keith	Hughes	male		Hafren CC	1:03:30	23.622 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male			1:03:34	23.598 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior		1:03:42	23.548 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
34	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:14	22.995 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male			1:06:16	22.636 Mph
36	TT Bike	George	Coe	male		Hafren CC	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:33	22.54 Mph
38	TT Bike	?Adam	Aitken	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:19	22.283 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Casson	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:07:46	22.135 Mph
40	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male			1:07:47	22.13 Mph
41	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male			1:09:08	21.697 Mph
42	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			1:09:34	21.562 Mph
43	TT Bike	Matthew	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:50	21.177 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:13	21.063 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:26	20.709 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Warwick	Mitchell- Gough	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	?Norman	Fenn? (Trike)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male		Strategic Lions		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Watt	male		Chester Triathlon Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Coles?	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		