Results

Thanet RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Walsby	male			00:54:22	27.591 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jonathan	Parker	male		PMR	00:54:23	27.582 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male			00:55:35	26.987 Mph
4	TT Bike	Chris	Fennell	male		PMR	00:55:49	26.874 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Wimpory	male		PMR	00:56:19	26.635 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:57:32	26.072 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Wood	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:57:33	26.065 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Masters	male		Wigmore CC	00:57:42	25.997 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jimmy	George	male			00:57:45	25.974 Mph
10	TT Bike	Alan	Thynne	male		PMR	00:57:54	25.907 Mph
11	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:58:14	25.759 Mph
12	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male			00:58:45	25.532 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:58:50	25.496 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ewan	Tuohy	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:58:52	25.482 Mph
15	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male			00:59:22	25.267 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Dickinson	male	Vet	Deal Tri	00:59:47	25.091 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Joy	male		PMR	00:59:52	25.056 Mph
18	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male		Wigmore CC	00:59:56	25.028 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Humphrey	male			1:00:03	24.979 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	1:00:10	24.931 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coulson	male		PMR	1:00:14	24.903 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Louise	Mason	male			1:00:55	24.624 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	1:01:09	24.53 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Girling	male		Thanet RC	1:01:12	24.51 Mph
25	TT Bike	Chris	Bax	male		PMR	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
26	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			1:01:51	24.253 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jason	Wares	male		Thanet RC	1:02:10	24.129 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcolm	Daly	male			1:02:34	23.975 Mph
29	TT Bike	Kelly	Wyld	male			1:02:51	23.867 Mph
30	TT Bike	Steve	Airey	male			1:02:56	23.835 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			1:03:42	23.548 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal	1:04:03	23.419 Mph
33	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			1:04:20	23.316 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andy	Robinson	male			1:04:26	23.28 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mark	Amon	male			1:04:30	23.256 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Russell	male		Thanet RC	1:04:45	23.166 Mph
37	TT Bike	Les	Beautridge	male		Deal Tri	1:04:51	23.131 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		De Laune CC	1:04:53	23.119 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Creasey	male		Wigmore CC	1:05:50	22.785 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Sissons	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:06:04	22.705 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:06:13	22.653 Mph
42	TT Bike	Cassie	McGoldrick	male			1:06:14	22.647 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	1:06:18	22.625 Mph
44	TT Bike	Gary	Russell	male		Thanet RC	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Millis	male			1:06:37	22.517 Mph
46	TT Bike	Pete	Huckstep	male		Thanet RC	1:06:51	22.439 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keeley	Chalk	male			1:07:35	22.195 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andy	Foster	male			1:08:06	22.027 Mph
49	TT Bike	Colin	Ashcroft	male		West Kent RC	1:09:09	21.692 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	1:09:44	21.511 Mph
51	TT Bike	Paula	Dewar	male			1:10:06	21.398 Mph
52	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	1:11:22	21.018 Mph
53	TT Bike	Colin	Record	male		West Kent RC	1:12:19	20.742 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sally	Smith	male		PMR	1:12:42	20.633 Mph
55	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male		Thanet RC	1:13:04	20.529 Mph
56	TT Bike	Chris	Parker	male			1:15:10	19.956 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey	male			1:21:19	18.447 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Record	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Fairbrass	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sebastian	Dickson	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male		PMR		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robertson	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Smith	male		Catford CC Ltd		