## Results

## Manchester & District Ladies CA (Invitation)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alistair	Rutherford	male	Vet		00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Morgan	male	Vet		00:21:43	27.628 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Bennett	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Jackson	male		Harry Middleton CC	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Smith	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robbie	Harcourt	male	Vet		00:23:46	25.245 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Fearon	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
8	TT Bike	Fred	Bamforth	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Bailey	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Pargeter	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Howarth	male		Westmead Team 88	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jamie	Willetts	male	Vet	Congleton CC	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
14	TT Bike	Justin	Howcutt	male			00:26:03	23.032 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Trippier	male			00:26:21	22.77 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gavin	McCloskey- Lambert	male			00:26:32	22.612 Mph
17	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
18	TT Bike	Graham	McEwan	male		The Racing Chance Foundation	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Farmer	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Bramhall	male			00:26:52	22.332 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Bracegirdle	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Dane	male		Pearl Izumi Sports ToursInternational BOBC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:28:35	20.991 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Helsby	male		The Racing Chance Foundation	00:30:19	19.791 Mph
25	TT Bike	Harry	Cowley	male			00:30:26	19.715 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	King	male			00:30:29	19.682 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonny	Decamps	male			00:30:56	19.396 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gareth	Hughes	male			00:31:46	18.887 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC	00:33:56	17.681 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Magee	male		Saddleworth Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Gordon	male		Pearl Izumi Sports Tours International BOBC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Farrell	male		Westmead Team 88		
	TT Bike	Connor	Fearon	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jackson	male				