## Results

## Team Swift 10 League (Event 2)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male		Team Swift	00:19:01	31.55 Mph
2	TT Bike	Joel	Wainman	male		Team Swift	00:19:14	31.195 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Burns	male			00:19:15	31.168 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Thaxter	male			00:19:23	30.954 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham	male		Team Swift	00:19:27	30.848 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male		Team Swift	00:19:36	30.611 Mph
7	TT Bike	Blair	Buss	male		Team Swift	00:19:50	30.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male		Team Swift	00:19:53	30.175 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Askew	male			00:19:57	30.074 Mph
10	TT Bike	Benjamin	Harvey	male			00:19:58	30.049 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Holmes	male			00:20:01	29.974 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steven	Gore-Browne	male		Team Swift	00:20:03	29.924 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male			00:20:05	29.875 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andre	Dyason	male		Team Swift	00:20:12	29.702 Mph
15	TT Bike	Julian	Read	male		Team Swift	00:20:21	29.483 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tony	Nash	male			00:20:27	29.339 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Dewhirst	male			00:20:37	29.102 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Thompson	male			00:20:37	29.102 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wears	male			00:20:40	29.032 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Rogers	male		Team Swift	00:20:41	29.008 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Whittell	male			00:20:42	28.985 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson	male			00:20:47	28.869 Mph
22	TT Bike	Stephen	Carrigan	male			00:20:56	28.662 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Robinson	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
25	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis	male			00:21:08	28.39 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Howles	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
27	TT Bike	Daryl	May	male	Vet		00:21:24	28.037 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Betts	male		Team Swift	00:21:25	28.015 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Bates	male		Team Swift	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Allen	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neil	Cleminshaw	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift	00:21:41	27.67 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nigel	Warnes	male			00:21:57	27.334 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nick	Hanson	male		Seacroft Whs	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
35	TT Bike	Norman	Griffin	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
36	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder	male		Team Swift	00:22:14	26.986 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mike	McLeavy	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Burtonshaw	male	Vet	Team Swift	00:22:22	26.825 Mph
40	TT Bike	Walter	Wilkinson	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Percival	male		Team Swift	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
42	TT Bike	Thomas	Winn	male			00:22:32	26.627
43	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson	male			00:22:34	Mph 26.587 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lee	Watson	male			00:22:42	Mph 26.431
45	TT Bike		Huck	male			00:22:43	Mph 26.412 Mph

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 League (Event 2) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Clare	Ella (W)	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee	male		Wetherby Whs	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andrew	Clovis	male		Team Swift	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
49	TT Bike	George	Young	male		Team Swift	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
51	TT Bike	Alan	Steward	male		Team Swift	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phil	Tillison	male		Team Swift	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
53	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sharon	Clifford (W)	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
55	TT Bike	Mike	Williams	male		Team Swift	00:23:40	25.351 Mph
55	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
57	TT Bike	Andrew	vaughan	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
59	TT Bike	Bob	Tate	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
60	TT Bike	Peter	Macklam	male		Leeds St Christophers	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
61	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
62	TT Bike	Clare	Crabtree (W)	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
63	TT Bike	Tony	Washbrook	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
64	TT Bike	Brian	Rose	male		Brough Whs	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
65	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
66	TT Bike	John	Macklam	male		Leeds St Christophers	00:25:55	23.151 Mph
67	TT Bike	Jeremy	Noble	male		Team Swift	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
68	TT Bike	Martin	Whiteley	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
69	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw (W)	male			00:26:57	22.263 Mph
70	TT Bike	Cheryl	Trueman (W)	male		Team Swift	00:27:20	21.951 Mph

Results For Event: Team Swift 10 League (Event 2) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray	male		Team Swift	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
72	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby (W)	male		Team Swift	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Martin	male			00:30:43	19.533 Mph
74	TT Bike	Mike	Smith	male		Team Swift	00:34:00	17.647 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Gadd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Roe	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Yorkshire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Barnes	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Ruebotham	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Townend	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stewart	Gormley	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Bayliss (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Fielding Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Barnett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male		Team Swift		