Results

De Laune CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	will	Manger	male			00:21:03	28.503 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bayley	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
3	TT Bike	Gary	Record	male		West Kent RC	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male		Elite Cycling	00:22:19	26.885 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nicholas	Hastler	male	Vet	Essex Roads CC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	Thomas	Rae	male		Kingston Wheelers CC	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
10	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
11	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		Bigfoot CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Ferry</u>	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ben	Ware	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
14	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male		Wigmore CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Wood	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
16	TT Bike	Louise	Mason	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male		PMR	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
19	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
20	TT Bike	Simon	Gibbs	male		PMR	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
21	TT Bike	Patrick	Hawkins	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:23:45	25.263 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Kelly	Wyld	male		Ocean Lake Triathlon	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
23	TT Bike	Christian	Rudolph	male		De Laune CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
24	TT Bike	Christopher	Bedson	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rob	Royle-Evatt	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male	Vet	Bigfoot CC	00:24:23	24.606 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
29	TT Bike	Rory	Hopcraft	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Pollintine	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male		De Laune CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matt	Morton	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Marcus	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tom	Morton	male		PMR	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	Lynn	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Coulter	male		Gravesend CC	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Saunders	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
38	TT Bike	Philip	Jones	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
40	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
41	TT Bike	Josh	Allen	male		Woolwich CC	00:25:40	23.376 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male		De Laune CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
43	TT Bike	Serge	Bouschet	male	Vet	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matthew	Palmer	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Walker	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
46	TT Bike	Damian	Cassidy	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Andy	MacPherson	male	Vet	VC Deal	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
49	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
50	TT Bike	David	Mills	male			00:26:13	22.886 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
52	TT Bike	Joel	Brassington	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
53	TT Bike	Dave	Mastin	male		Thanet RC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Barclay	male		Gravesend CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
55	TT Bike	Nichola	Roberts	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
56	TT Bike	Michael	J Saadat	male			00:26:57	22.263 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Rose	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:26:58	22.249 Mph
58	TT Bike	William	Brassington	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:27:08	22.112 Mph
59	TT Bike	Angela	Manser	male		Bigfoot CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner	male		CC Bexley	00:27:22	21.924 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ulrike	von Saldern	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
62	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
63	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male		De Laune CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
64	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
65	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:28:12	21.276 Mph
66	TT Bike	Malcolm	Adams	male		De Laune CC	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
67	TT Bike	Doug	Bentall	male			00:28:30	21.052 Mph
68	TT Bike	Angela	Spencer	male		CC Bexley	00:28:43	20.893 Mph
69	TT Bike	Murray	Spencer	male		CC Bexley	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
70	TT Bike	Peter	Jenn	male			00:29:03	20.654 Mph
71	TT Bike	David	Joss Buckley	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph

Results For Event: De Laune CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Michael	Daniels	male			00:29:29	20.35 Mph
73	TT Bike	Andrew	McCall	male		Thanet RC	00:29:46	20.156 Mph
74	TT Bike	Colin	Record	male			00:29:47	20.145 Mph
75	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey	male			00:30:04	19.955 Mph
76	TT Bike	Clif	Pendleton	male		De Laune CC	00:30:57	19.386 Mph
77	TT Bike	Cliff	Steele	male			00:31:11	19.241 Mph
78	TT Bike	Doug	Finch	male			00:34:03	17.621 Mph
79	TT Bike	Leila	Smith	male		Dulwich Paragon CC	00:34:23	17.45 Mph
80	TT Bike	Stephanie	Waters	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:38:50	15.45 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Kirk	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Low	male		Dulwich Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Perchard	male		West Kent RC		
DNS			Foord	male		Abellio - SFA Racing Team		