Results

Hafren CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jason	Harland	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
7	TT Bike	Мах	Gethin	male		Hafren CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter-John	Davies	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
10	TT Bike	Graham	Harris	male		Hafren CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
11	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
12	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
13	TT Bike	Barrie	Pugh	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
14	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tomos	Owens	male		Hafren CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
16	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	00:24:36	24.39 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Bryn</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Hafren CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Bufton	male		Hafren CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:52	23.195 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	George	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:39	22.513 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	<u>Filek</u>	male	Vet	Hafren CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
26	TT Bike	Vicki	Bale	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tracey	Billington	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mathew	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Imrie	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Steele	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Finch	male		Hafren CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Aitken	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Smith	male				