Results

Bynea CC 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	<u>Luke</u>	Cornish	male	Senior		1:06:54	26.906 Mph
2	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			1:08:34	26.252 Mph
3	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			1:10:20	25.592 Mph
4	TT Bike	Brian	McCartney	male			1:12:36	24.793 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male			1:12:42	24.759 Mph
6	TT Bike	Scott	Davies	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	1:13:02	24.646 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			1:13:13	24.584 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser	male			1:14:22	24.204 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dan	Taylor	male			1:15:23	23.878 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Hughes	male	Vet		1:15:25	23.867 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	Colman	male	Senior	Pembrokeshire Velo	1:16:13	23.617 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male			1:16:49	23.432 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Colman	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	1:18:42	22.872 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gary	Flower	male			1:19:09	22.742 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male			1:19:30	22.641 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			1:19:49	22.552 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mike	Bevan	male			1:22:10	21.907 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male			1:25:36	21.028 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes	male			1:27:26	20.587 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			1:28:58	20.232 Mph
21	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards	male			1:30:23	19.915 Mph

Results For Event: Bynea CC 30
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			1:33:22	19.279 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			1:34:58	18.954 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Rees	male	Vet		1:36:52	18.582 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Asplin	male			1:38:59	18.185 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel	male			1:48:32	16.585 Mph
27	TT Bike	Norman	James	male			1:50:38	16.27 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Cowdry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	George	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Madeley	male				