Results

Bishop Auckland CC 32

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male			1:23:46	22.921 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet	GS Metro	1:24:33	22.708 Mph
3	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			1:26:09	22.287 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	<u>Knights</u>	male	Vet		1:27:05	22.048 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			1:29:17	21.505 Mph
6	TT Bike	Brian	Johnson	male			1:29:30	21.453 Mph
7	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male		Team Swift	1:29:32	21.445 Mph
8	TT Bike	Richard	Lilleker	male			1:30:00	21.333 Mph
9	TT Bike	Luke	Mullen	male			1:30:01	21.329 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	<u>Lamb</u>	male	Vet		1:30:29	21.219 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nicolas	Percy	male			1:30:49	21.142 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sven	Wardle	male		Richmond CC	1:31:50	20.907 Mph
13	TT Bike	Russ	Richardson	male		Teesdale CRC	1:33:39	20.502 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			1:33:45	20.48 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mick	Proud	male			1:34:37	20.292 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Roberts	male		Hambleton RC	1:34:45	20.264 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	1:35:11	20.172 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			1:35:15	20.158 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker	male			1:35:50	20.035 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Marshall	male			1:37:40	19.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			1:39:12	19.355 Mph

Results For Event: Bishop Auckland CC 32
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Wood	male			1:39:47	19.242 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steven	Davison	male			1:40:31	19.101 Mph
24	TT Bike	Graham	Tindale	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:42:32	18.726 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Morris	male			1:46:12	18.079 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Strong	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:48:08	17.756 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Gray	male			1:48:39	17.671 Mph
28	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	1:50:03	17.447 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Elliot	Gowland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn	male		Redmon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Glass	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dougan	Collins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathero	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male		GS Metro		