Results

North Hampshire RC 18.2

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adrian	Lansley	male		North Hampshire RC	00:41:06	26.569 Mph
2	TT Bike	Charles	Mitchell	male		a3crg	00:41:40	26.208 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert	male		High Wycombe CC	00:41:53	26.072 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Greenstreet	male	Vet	Newbury RC	00:42:27	25.724 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Healey	male		Andover Wheelers	00:43:25	25.152 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jake</u>	Prior	male	Vet	Velo Club St Raphael	00:44:21	24.622 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			00:44:32	24.521 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Bibby	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:45:43	23.886 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Dance	male		Andover Wheelers	00:46:07	23.679 Mph
10	TT Bike	Thomas	Nixon	male		Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	00:46:52	23.3 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hobby	male		North Hampshire RC	00:47:09	23.16 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Watson	male		North Hampshire RC	00:47:46	22.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	White	male		Farnham RC	00:47:50	22.829 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Anderson	male			00:47:56	22.782 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Adnitt & Dave Sloan	male		Andover Wheelers	00:48:32	22.5 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott	male			00:48:38	22.454 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stuart	Gardner	male		North Hampshire RC	00:48:43	22.415 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Maurice</u>	Joseph	male	Vet	Dulwich Paragon CC	00:49:42	21.972 Mph
19	TT Bike	Christopher	Brooks	male		Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)	00:50:23	21.674 Mph

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 18.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
20	TT Bike	Neil	Morris	male	Vet	Didcot Phoenix CC	00:50:29	21.631 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alastair	Godfrey	male		Farnham RC	00:50:51	21.475 Mph
22	TT Bike	John	Beer	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:50:58	21.426 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		Andover Wheelers	00:51:15	21.307 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Godfrey	male		Farnham RC	00:51:16	21.3 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jamie	Richardson- Paige	male		One and All Cycling	00:51:32	21.19 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stuart	Willis	male		Farnham RC	00:51:48	21.081 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mandy	Hibberd	male		North Hampshire RC	00:51:49	21.074 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mark	King	male		North Hampshire RC	00:51:51	21.061 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Welling	male		Farnham RC	00:52:01	20.993 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gary	Burley	male		Andover Wheelers	00:52:24	20.84 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:52:44	20.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Kevin	Conn	male		North Hampshire RC	00:54:42	19.963 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC	00:54:51	19.909 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nicholas	Cooper	male		Andover Wheelers	00:54:58	19.867 Mph
35	TT Bike	Timmothy	Conn	male		North Hampshire RC	00:58:59	18.514 Mph
36	TT Bike	Les	Gardner	male			1:01:50	17.66 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Farnham RC	1:05:07	16.77 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Ollie	Mitchell	male		WyndyMilla		
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler	male		RT 316		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Ward	male		Velo Club St Raphael		
DNS	TT Bike	Dougie	Lawson	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Angus	Macinnes	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Self	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Spurden	male		Andover Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Devine	male				

Results For Event: North Hampshire RC 18.2 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Clayton	male		Southampton University Road Cycling Club (SURC)		