## Results

## ...a3crg 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader	male		a3crg	00:20:17	29.58 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stephen	Whitewick	male			00:20:31	29.244 Mph
3	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:20:40	29.032 Mph
4	TT Bike	Charlie	Mitchell	male		a3crg	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			00:21:22	28.08 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Tout	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male		In-Gear	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
9	TT Bike	Marc	Clothier	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Pollard	male		In-Gear	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Walkling	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Langdown	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matt	Harris	male	Vet	a3crg	00:22:10	27.067 Mph
15	TT Bike	Angus	MacInnes	male	Vet		00:22:32	26.627 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ollie	Mitchell	male		WyndyMilla	00:22:38	26.509 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Andrews	male		Portsmouth North End CC	00:22:40	26.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male		a3crg	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Motton	male		Redhill CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Dalton	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Phipps	male			00:22:54	26.2Mph
23	TT Bike	Stuart	Martingale	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	Patrick	<u>Brennan</u>	male	Vet	a3crg	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Darren</u>	<u>Lewis</u>	male	Vet		00:23:07	25.955 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	Sean	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Christian	Yates	male		East Grinstead CC	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Fielder	male		a3crg	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neil	Midgley	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gary	Allan	male		GA Cycles	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bronwen	Ewing	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
33	TT Bike	Darryl	Barr	male		a3crg	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Butters	male		a3crg	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
35	TT Bike	Warren	Peters	male		a3crg	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
36	TT Bike	Liam	Yates	male		In-Gear	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jerry	Bromyard	male	Vet		00:24:05	24.913 Mph
38	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Ayton	male	Vet	Portsmouth North End CC	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Emmott	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Patten	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dennis	Tapping	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Woodhouse	male		Twickenham CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
44	TT Bike	Lesley-Anne	Walkling	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
45	TT Bike	Steven	Ludford	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
46	TT Bike	Emma	Craddock	male		South Downs Bikes / Casco Pet	00:25:14	23.777 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male			00:25:16	23.746 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mike	Boyce	male		a3crg	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
49	TT Bike	Stuart	Codling	male			00:26:07	22.973 Mph
50	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
51	TT Bike	Martin	Jones	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phillip	<u>Chinn</u>	male	Vet		00:26:58	22.249 Mph
53	TT Bike	Emma	Williams	male		Les Filles Racing Team	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
54	TT Bike	Natalie	White	male	Vet		00:28:01	21.415 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sarah	Nisbett	male		a3crg	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
56	TT Bike	Anna	Stedman	male			00:28:31	21.04 Mph
57	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell	male		a3crg	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson	male		a3crg	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
59	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male			00:36:09	16.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	O'Sullivan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Spragg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Downie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		VTTA (Wessex Group)		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cosgrove	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Ford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Craig-McFeely	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male	Vet	GS Stella		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Campbell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	O'Sullivan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male				