## Results

## **Nottingham Clarion 20.5**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Adam	Gascoigne	male			00:49:19	24.941 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	00:52:21	23.496 Mph
2	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:52:21	23.496 Mph
4	TT Bike	Russel	Jelly	male			00:55:48	22.043 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Phil</u>	Hirst	male	Vet	Nottingham Clarion CC	00:58:36	20.99 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male			00:59:42	20.603 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Bell	male			00:59:45	20.586 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Chandler	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:00:57	20.181 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Odell	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:01:07	20.126 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Jeggo	male			1:01:13	20.093 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry	male			1:01:22	20.044 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Shapiro	male			1:01:34	19.979 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Clarke	male			1:04:33	19.055 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Kelly	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	1:04:52	18.962 Mph
15	TT Bike	Devon	Round	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:13	18.576 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alice	Cobb	male			1:06:15	18.566 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Nix	male			1:06:31	18.492 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male		North Notts Olympic CC	1:06:39	18.455 Mph
19	TT Bike	Matthew	Finch	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:18:59	15.573 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Knight	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan	male				

17/03/2013

Results For Event: Nottingham Clarion 20.5
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male				