Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 17

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:45:23	22.475 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male			00:45:42	22.32 Mph
3	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Crawley	male	Vet		00:45:52	22.239 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			00:46:06	22.126 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Edmondson	male	Vet		00:46:26	21.967 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt	male		Ystwyth CC	00:47:42	21.384 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:47:57	21.272 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Dan</u>	<u>Watts</u>	male	Vet		00:48:23	21.082 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Kevin</u>	<u>Larmer</u>	male	Vet		00:48:35	20.995 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Spencer	male	Vet		00:49:21	20.669 Mph
11	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:02	20.387 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:18	20.278 Mph
13	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male			00:50:35	20.165 Mph
14	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:48	20.079 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male			00:50:50	20.066 Mph
16	TT Bike	PeterJohn	Davies	male			00:51:06	19.961 Mph
17	TT Bike	Oliver	Homer	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:51:19	19.877 Mph
18	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male			00:51:22	19.857 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:51:22	19.857 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Whalley	male			00:51:23	19.851 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Evans	male	Vet		00:52:48	19.318 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Hafren CC	00:52:53	19.288 Mph
23	TT Bike	George	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:54:13	18.814 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male			00:54:35	18.687 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Newsome	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:54:39	18.664 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male			00:54:56	18.568 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	00:55:07	18.506 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:55:51	18.263 Mph
29	TT Bike	John	Steele	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:56:06	18.182 Mph
30	TT Bike	Barry	Jones	male			00:56:55	17.921 Mph
31	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:57:04	17.874 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Coe	male		Hafren CC	00:57:41	17.683 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Leek	male	Senior	Wrekinsport CC	00:58:10	17.536 Mph
33	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male			00:58:10	17.536 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neil	Perry	male			00:58:13	17.521 Mph
36	TT Bike	Nigel	Woods	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:58:44	17.367 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Stocks	male			00:59:13	17.225 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland	male		Chester RC	1:00:13	16.939 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jim	Percival	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:18	16.64 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Limb	male			1:02:18	16.373 Mph
41	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male		Chester RC	1:02:22	16.355 Mph
42	TT Bike	Malcolm	Page	male			1:05:20	15.612 Mph
43	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male			1:05:21	15.608 Mph
44	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby	male			1:05:49	15.498 Mph
45	TT Bike	Philip	Johnson	male			1:06:59	15.228 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			1:08:50	14.819 Mph

Results For Event: Oswestry Paragon CC 17
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:08:50	14.819 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Alldritt	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:23:36	12.201 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Bailey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Garbett	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Gilbert	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Watt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Butterworth	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		