Results

Maidenhead & District CC 29

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jonathan	<u>Shubert</u>	male	Senior	High Wycombe CC	1:09:33	25.018 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	1:10:49	24.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Powell	male		High Wycombe CC	1:13:46	23.588 Mph
4	TT Bike	Douglas	Bruce	male		Oxford University CC	1:16:25	22.77 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alex	Bostrom	male		Oxford University CC	1:16:53	22.632 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Feltiplace	male			1:17:07	22.563 Mph
7	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis	male		VC 10	1:18:07	22.274 Mph
8	TT Bike	Robert	Gray	male			1:19:11	21.974 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			1:19:13	21.965 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Shane</u>	Townsend	male	Vet	Westerley Cycling Club	1:19:16	21.951 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			1:19:19	21.937 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Grant-Riach	male			1:20:45	21.548 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Seddon	male	Vet		1:21:25	21.372 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Attreed	male			1:22:53	20.993 Mph
15	TT Bike	Will	Houghton (Jn)	male		Hillingdon CC	1:23:21	20.876 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Owen	male		London Dynamo	1:23:36	20.813 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Francis	male		High Wycombe CC	1:24:18	20.641 Mph
18	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male		Antelope Racing Team	1:24:40	20.551 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamil	Gaida (Jn)	male		Rapha Condor Cycling Club	1:25:43	20.299 Mph
20	TT Bike	Gary	Martin	male		Westerley Cycling	1:25:57	20.244 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Morris	male	Vet	Didcot Phoenix CC	1:26:18	20.162 Mph

Results For Event: Maidenhead & District CC 29 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Harris	male		Team Trident	1:27:06	19.977 Mph
23	TT Bike	Brett	Ansley	male			1:27:26	19.901 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Burrows	male		North Hampshire RC	1:27:59	19.777 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Perrin	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:30:10	19.298 Mph
26	TT Bike	Malcolm	Woolsey	male		Westerley Cycling Club	1:30:11	19.294 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stuart	Auckland	male			1:33:19	18.646 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	King	male		VC 10	1:34:44	18.367 Mph
29	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male		Oxonian CC	1:38:41	17.632 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ed	James	male			1:39:33	17.479 Mph
31	TT Bike	Terry	Hammond	male		VC 10	1:40:21	17.339 Mph
32	TT Bike	Hayley	Gamble (W)	male			1:45:25	16.506 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Blundell	male			1:46:34	16.328 Mph
34	TT Bike	Lucy	Francis (W)	male		London Dynamo	1:48:01	16.109 Mph