Results

Speedwell BC 36

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			1:33:43	23.048 Mph
2	TT Bike	Karl	Moseley	male		Stourbridge Velo	1:36:39	22.349 Mph
3	TT Bike	Grigor	Wallace	male			1:36:49	22.31 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kelvin	Southan	male			1:37:32	22.146 Mph
5	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:41:09	21.354 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			1:41:29	21.284 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male			1:45:30	20.474 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:47:56	20.012 Mph
9	TT Bike	Patrick	lan Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:51:04	19.448 Mph
10	TT Bike	Dave	Walker	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	1:51:52	19.309 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:55:16	18.739 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:00:20	17.95 Mph
13	TT Bike	Natasha	Cutmore	male			2:06:31	17.073 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>Terry</u>	Shough	male	Vet	Worcester St. Johns CC	2:07:54	16.888 Mph
15	TT Bike	Brett	Lowndes	male		Walsall Roads Cycling Club	2:13:20	16.2 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ernest	Mowatt	male			2:39:44	13.522 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		<u>Ellis</u>	male	Vet	Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Batsford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Corder	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Morris	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike		Halford	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Dickerson	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike		Hepburn	male		Royal Sutton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Edward	Green	male				

Results For Event: Speedwell BC 36
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

09/09/2012

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paddy	Allaway	male		Beacon Roads CC		