Results

TA Championship 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
3	TT Bike	Kevin	Younge	male			00:26:57	22.263 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Wood	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Hutchinson	male			00:27:17	21.991 Mph
6	TT Bike	Marcus	Hopkins	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
6	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
8	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold	male			00:28:39	20.942 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male			00:29:38	20.247 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst	male			00:30:03	19.966 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male			00:30:04	19.955 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jim	Hopper	male			00:30:04	19.955 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male			00:30:49	19.469 Mph
14	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			00:32:05	18.701 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male			00:32:15	18.604 Mph
16	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson	male			00:32:23	18.528 Mph
17	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male			00:33:02	18.163 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			00:33:16	18.036 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male			00:33:21	17.991 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alison	Purser	male			00:33:51	17.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:35:28	16.917 Mph

Results For Event: TA Championship 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jim	Lawley	male	l	BarrowCentral Wheelers	00:36:11	16.582 Mph
23	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds	male			00:36:37	16.386 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	Griffiths	male			00:37:01	16.208 Mph
25	TT Bike	Мас	Timmis	male			00:37:19	16.078 Mph