Results

BTTC (Masters B)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie	male			00:47:12	26.695 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:48:19	26.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh	male			00:48:42	25.873 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nick	Coupland	male		We Love Mountains RT	00:49:22	25.523 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:49:25	25.497 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Wood	male		Team Echelon	00:50:37	24.893 Mph
7	TT Bike	Adam	Tansey	male		Keepthebeat Cycling	00:51:35	24.426 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Swann	male		Mapperley CC	00:51:44	24.356 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:51:44	24.356 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	Spencer	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:51:56	24.262 Mph
11	TT Bike	Matt	Plews	male		Welland Valley CC	00:52:06	24.184 Mph
12	TT Bike	Darren	Fagan	male		a3crg	00:52:10	24.153 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Knight	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:52:46	23.879 Mph
14	TT Bike	Marcus	Smith	male			00:53:37	23.5 Mph
15	TT Bike	Daryl	May	male	Vet	Sheffrec CC	00:53:37	23.5 Mph
16	TT Bike	Craig	Morgan	male			00:53:50	23.405 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Cairns	male			00:53:55	23.369 Mph
18	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	00:58:29	21.544 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brett	Harwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male		Team Echelon		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dylan	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicolas	Hutchings	male		CS Grupetto		

02/09/2012

Results For Event: BTTC (Masters B)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Sam	Hayes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male				·
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male				