Results

BTTC (Masters D)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male			00:48:39	25.899 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers	male			00:49:01	25.705 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roy	Chamberlain	male		Team Corley Cycles	00:49:10	25.627 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Cartar	male		Team Virgin Active	00:49:10	25.627 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alan	Cooke	male		Matlock CC	00:49:30	25.454 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Dent	male			00:49:33	25.429 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi	male			00:49:47	25.31 Mph
8	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner	male			00:50:10	25.116 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			00:50:32	24.934 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male			00:51:08	24.641 Mph
11	TT Bike	Angus	Macinnes	male	Vet		00:52:12	24.138 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield	male		Welland Valley CC	00:53:45	23.442 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Geraci	male		Team Swift	00:54:55	22.944 Mph
14	TT Bike	Dave	Scott	male		Welwyn Whs	00:55:04	22.881 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Warren	male		Keepthebeat Cycling	00:56:14	22.407 Mph
16	TT Bike	Jeremy	Chandler-Smith	male		Welwyn Whs	00:58:47	21.435 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bruce	English	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:59:25	21.206 Mph