## **Results**

## **ECCA 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Endicott	male		Chelmer CC	00:22:15	26.966 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rob	Young	male		Essex Roads CC	00:23:33	25.477 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Dulson	male		Hainault RC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alex	Eason	male		Chelmer CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
6	TT Bike	Philip	Paffey	male		Chelmer CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
7	TT Bike	John	Iszatt	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Haigh	male	Vet	Essex Roads CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ken	Baker	male		Colchester Rovers CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Bullen	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
11	TT Bike	Cathy	Wood	male		Chelmer CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
12	TT Bike	Michael	Fry	male		Glendene CC	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke	male		Colchester Rovers CC	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Brown	male		Shaftesbury CC	00:26:54	22.304 Mph
15	TT Bike	Bill	Caton	male		Whitewebbs CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Witchell	male	Vet	Hainault RC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
17	TT Bike	Greg	de Bohun	male			00:30:27	19.704 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barbara	Law	male		CC Sudbury	00:32:43	18.339 Mph
19	TT Bike	Terry	Law	male		CC Sudbury	00:34:05	17.603 Mph
20	TT Bike	Bill	Gilham	male		Lea Valley CC	00:35:44	16.791 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Nye	male			00:49:58	12.008 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Clements	male		Shaftesbury CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Bridger	male		Crest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Horsnell	male		Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Merv	Player	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Harvey	male		Shorter Rochford RT		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Horsnell	male		Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Burrow	male		Ciclos Uno		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Moffatt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ewan	Hendon	male		Ciclos Uno		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male		Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			·	·