Results

Wrekinsport CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Tony	Harvey	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:09	25.796 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Wood	male			00:58:42	25.554 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Cocker	male			00:58:49	25.503 Mph
4	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:32	25.196 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Boam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:10	24.931 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nigel	Keyworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:00	24.59 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male			1:02:31	23.994 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Hobley	male			1:02:59	23.816 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			1:02:59	23.816 Mph
13	TT Bike	Phil	Millar	male		Chester RC	1:03:29	23.629 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male			1:03:32	23.61 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Billington	male			1:04:54	23.113 Mph
17	TT Bike	Leigh	Holland	male			1:04:55	23.107 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clive	Gudgeon	male		Chester RC	1:05:04	23.054 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mike	Rigby	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:31	22.895 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Buckley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:34	22.878 Mph
21	TT Bike	George	Aldridge	male			1:05:58	22.739 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:01	22.722 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Ottwell	male			1:06:27	22.574 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Perrin	male			1:07:09	22.338 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martyn	Bowers	male			1:07:32	22.212 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Griffiths	male			1:07:36	22.19 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male			1:07:45	22.14 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:25	21.925 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:08:30	21.898 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:34	21.877 Mph
31	TT Bike	Matt	Armitage	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:13	21.671 Mph
32	TT Bike	Rebecca	Holland	male			1:09:21	21.63 Mph
33	TT Bike	Laura	Gartry	male			1:09:36	21.552 Mph
34	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts	male			1:10:05	21.403 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Steele	male			1:10:34	21.257 Mph
36	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:48	20.892 Mph
37	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			1:11:51	20.877 Mph
38	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			1:12:21	20.733 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Spencer-Brown	male			1:12:48	20.605 Mph
40	TT Bike	Amanda	Whitmore	male			1:13:26	20.427 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Baddeley	male			1:13:38	20.371 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:51	20.312 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mary	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:15:31	19.863 Mph
44	TT Bike	С	R Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:15:58	19.746 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Joynson	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	1:16:57	19.493 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill	male			1:19:59	18.754 Mph

18/08/2012

Results For Event: Wrekinsport CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:21:29	18.409 Mph