## Results

## BMCC 4up 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings, Jason Gurney, Steve Torley, Glenn McMenamin	male		www.twenty3c.co.uk	00:20:38	29.078 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Purshouse, Richard Evans, Richard Sommerville,	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:21:03	28.503 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Osman, Nick Walford, George Bate, Simon Darrall	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Cox, Paul Granger, Peter Oliver, Mick Murphy	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Dowling, Sam Williamson, John Lacey, Geoff Reynolds	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:22:13	27.006 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rebecca	Slack, Lara Taylor, Helen Boatman, Jen Hewitt	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
7	TT Bike	Duncan	O'Reilly, Dave Rodger, Nick Druce, Pete Tantrum	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ron	Smith, Simon McGowan, Ian Middleton,	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adrian	Mason, John Bourton, Andrew Burnett, Mike Bennett	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Paul</u>	Thomson, Ben Hurford, Steve Hewitt, Giles Haley	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Briggs, Steve Luck, Neil Morris, Steve Rowe	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:38	25.387 Mph

Results For Event: BMCC 4up 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
12	TT Bike	Allan	Davey, Mathew Faulkner, Paul Bucknall, Vincent Douglas	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jim	O'Donovan, Simon Claridge, Chris Pinnell, David Cook	male		Hillingdon Triathletes	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mervyn	Mutton, Keith Walton, Warrick Fuller, Les Cooper	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Stockley, Trevor Parrish, Derek Moyle, Gary Guntrip	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Wardle, Steve Gardner, John Mulliner, Richard Nash	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
17	TT Bike	Annette	Lacey, Carol Macdonald, Sarah Williamson, Anna Scarth	male			00:28:44	20.881 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine, Mick Atkinson, Jason Lee, Andy Smith	male				