Results

YCF 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe	male		High Wycombe CC	00:20:52	28.753 Mph
2	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham	male		Team Swift	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Isherwood	male		Team Swift	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
4	TT Bike	Marc	Isherwood	male		Team Swift	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ross	Barton	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jim	Trevor	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Willis	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
8	TT Bike	Derek	Crawshaw	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
9	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	<u>Shaw</u>	male	Vet		00:23:16	25.787 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Maughan	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
11	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Smith	male			00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	<u>Wilde</u>	male	Vet		00:23:27	25.586 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
16	TT Bike	Steve	Wilkinson	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Vaughan	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
19	TT Bike	Bob	Kerr	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Terry	male			00:24:57	24.047 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Cutts	male		BirdwellWheelers	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		Cheshire Roads Club	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Fitzpatrick	male		Drighlington BC	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Sheard	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dale	Coan	male			00:25:29	23.544 Mph
27	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
29	TT Bike	Claire	Crabtree	male		Pedalsport CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
30	TT Bike	George	Miles	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
31	TT Bike	Claire	Jessop	male		likley CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
32	TT Bike	Anthony	McNamara	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye	male			00:27:13	22.045 Mph
34	TT Bike	Michael	Coward	male			00:27:18	21.977 Mph
35	TT Bike	Greg	Jessop	male		likley CC	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rachael	Eyre	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Elwell	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
38	TT Bike	Samantha	Mannion	male			00:27:55	21.492 Mph
39	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale	male			00:28:03	21.39 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Scully	male			00:29:20	20.454 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male		VTTA (Yorkshire)	00:30:29	19.682 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Cutts	male		Birdwell Wheelers	00:32:19	18.566 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shuker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Wood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Solley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Holmes	male		York Cycleworks		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Campbell	male		Weaver Valley CC		

Results For Event: YCF 10 21/07/2012

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Hardy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis	male				