Results

West Wales CA 20

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kieron	Davies	male			00:44:37	26.896 Mph
2	TT Bike	John	Holt	male			00:47:40	25.175 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter	male			00:47:43	25.149 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Phillips	male			00:48:03	24.974 Mph
5	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male			00:48:19	24.836 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Thorogood	male	Vet	Ystwyth CC	00:48:59	24.498 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Lee	male		Merthyr CC	00:50:22	23.825 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:50:34	23.731 Mph
9	TT Bike	Nick	Brown	male	Vet		00:50:49	23.614 Mph
10	TT Bike	Adam	Holt	male			00:50:52	23.591 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nicholas	Jones	male			00:51:04	23.499 Mph
12	TT Bike	Emyr	Griffiths	male			00:51:29	23.309 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd	male			00:51:40	23.226 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Painter	male			00:51:53	23.129 Mph
15	TT Bike	Joe	Holt	male			00:52:25	22.894 Mph
16	TT Bike	Martin	Williams	male			00:52:52	22.699 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Watts	male			00:53:32	22.416 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Hynam	male			00:54:19	22.093 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			00:54:59	21.825 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			00:56:26	21.264 Mph
21	TT Bike	Edward	Malarczyk	male			00:56:58	21.065 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Nic	Forbes	male	Vet		00:57:50	20.749 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tim	Raine	male			00:58:24	20.548 Mph
24	TT Bike	Gordon	Butler	male			00:58:45	20.426 Mph
25	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:58:50	20.397 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Vickery	male			00:59:31	20.163 Mph
27	TT Bike	Trevor	Richards	male			00:59:47	20.073 Mph
28	TT Bike	Kevin	Bessant	male			1:00:39	19.786 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Boast	male			1:00:48	19.737 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jodie	Lloyd	male			1:00:53	19.71 Mph
31	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Ystwyth CC	1:05:02	18.452 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			1:11:08	16.87 Mph
33	TT Bike	Bob	Ibell	male			1:13:44	16.275 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Stanton	male		CC Blaenau Gwent		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Justyn	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Phillips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Mark Jones	male				